ISAAC SUCCESS IS BACK!!!

Now the competition begins! I seriously fear for Simon Moses. How would he survive the double threat of Success and Onyekuru?

Watford and Nigerian international Isaac Success is back in training after almost two months without football.
The striker have only managed to participate from the sidelines following a knee problem. Ahead of this weekend’s premier league clash against Burnley, club coach Marco Silva revealed that the striker is back in training and will start competing for a starting spot soonest. “He has started full training with the team,” Silva revealed.

Read more at: https://www.vanguardngr.com/2017/12/wat ... ry-layoff/
DAgrin
Re: ISAAC SUCCESS IS BACK!!!

Post by DAgrin »

Are you Ayo's ghostwriter?
Success still has to prove a lot.
He first has to prove he has a professional attitude towards his daily job.
The boy has not played one single minute and you guys already wish fear on Moses Simon.

Moses Simon deserves to be on that plane and he will make it if you like it or not.
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

He needs to stop drinking and partying excessively before he can challenge Moses Simon
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST
Polly

Post by Polly »

I regret being exposed to an atrocious reporter such as this one. "The striker have only managed to..."

VANGUARD, a national newspaper? The sheer shame of it!!!

I think this world cup is too early for him but maybe not if he puts up a good fight.

DAgrin wrote:Are you Ayo's ghostwriter?
The boy has not played one single minute and you guys already wish fear on Moses Simon.

Moses Simon deserves to be on that plane and he will make it if you like it or not.

You are responding to a bigot with two rotten front teeth! As you know, bad or decaying teeth has been known to cause mental illness.

You guys have continuously slandered this boy to no end. Can you list some examples of his unprofessional attitude towards his job over the years that you all continuously refer to?

Good news, has to start getting PT for him to really be considered for the WC. Moses Simon already has 5 goals from 15 league matches and is in good form as well as his contributions to the SE.

Back from the brothel and Alcohol rehab. When will he get back if the field?

I don't know why people are high on this guy. He hasn't been good since Granada and even then he was so so.

Rohr is looking for a backup for Ighalo. Success is just another wide forward prospect, making him surplus to requirement.

In saying that, he will need to have made ‘significant’ contribution to his team before March to gatecrash the WC party. All eyes are on him.

1 goal in the Epl and CE will call for him to be captain.just watch

How’s rohr looking for ighalo back up when there’s Iheanacho? At this point, Even ighalo is not guaranteed to start ahead of Iheanacho. As for me, super eagles starting 11 picks itself. Now, we’re looking for strong bench

Backup for ighalo if success kayode or osheime cannot make it . i will cast my vote and lean towards some experience. Obagaol Martin as super sub HE can be our Roger Ace Milla.. especially if he is still in form as present

I see Success being tried out as a targetman. Remember this is the role he played for the Golden Eaglets and Flying Eagles.

Success started out as the Eaglets targetman but got injured and was replaced by Awoniyi. It appears yhetRohr is not keen on the latter, so let us see if he invites Success.

We already have enough wide forwards with Victor Moses, Henry Onyekuru and Kelechi Iheanacho all battling for starting places. Bear in mind the likes of Dessers, Bazee, Bonaventure and Nwakaeme are yet to be tested out in this position.

Polly wrote:I regret being exposed to an atrocious reporter such as this one. "The striker have only managed to..."

VANGUARD, a national newspaper? The sheer shame of it!!!

You are responding to a bigot with two rotten front teeth! As you know, bad or decaying teeth has been known to cause mental illness.
Useless object. i don't even have your time today. "Two front rotten teeth" is that supposed to be a diss? :bump: You and your mummified Brain!!! I wonder where you even saw my pic to be fantasizing about front teeth. Youve been jerking off to the wrong picture fool. Now that you know, you can stop sending me offensive sexual PMs. Sodomized Baastaard!!

Moderators,
please kindly tell this faagg0t to stop making passes at me and he should STOP sending me lewd and sexually offensive PMs . I am too straight. And that's why i started suspecting he is Bobrisky. I would reveal more with time.

chief nfachairman wrote:

Useless object. i don't even have your time today. "Two front rotten teeth" is that supposed to be a diss? :bump: You and your mummified Brain!!! I wonder where you even saw my pic to be fantasizing about front teeth. Youve been jerking off to the wrong picture fool. Now that you know, you can stop sending me offensive sexual PMs. Sodomized Baastaard!!

Moderators,
please kindly tell this faagg0t to stop making passes at me and he should STOP sending me lewd and sexually offensive PMs . I am too straight. And that's why i started suspecting he is Bobrisky. I would reveal more with time.
Chairman, kid is a sick puppy with messed up mannerism. He definitely batting for the other side, maybe even farm animals.

chief nfachairman wrote:

Moderators,

Moderators:

Is there a way for the mods to check someone’s PM?

1. If I have ever sent a PM to NFA Chairman! Ever! Even if it was 10 years ago, then I ask he moderator to ban me now, for ever!

2. If I have never sent a PM to NFA Chaorman, I ask the moderators to ban him now, forever!

This is a very serious allegation and I am ready to take this to the end! Moderators, please take action immediately!

Thank you.

I can see that the truth about his rotten teeth truly hurt the bigot deeply! :lol: is it my fault that you posted your picture here and your rotten two front teeth was visible? Or is it my fault that tooth decay causes mental illness? :lol: :lol: :lol:

I can connect you to a good dentist... but be aware he was born outside Nigeria :lol: :lol: bigot!

Calm down guys! You guys keep insulting one another personally like you know each other. Abeg, this just a game let’s argue about football

john12 wrote:Calm down guys! You guys keep insulting one another personally like you know each other. Abeg, this just a game let’s argue about football

Bro, I am sorry but he has leveled a very strong allegation against me! It has to be investigated, fully! And purnishment must be met with the swiftest and strongest iron hand! If it is shown that I have never sent him a PM, then he had to apologize publically. There is no other way around it.

Additionally, I have reported him for using the word “*kindperson*.” It is up to the moderators to take action against their mentally ill friend. I can also use the word *kindperson* and I can also insult parents.

Oga bully maybe, it was an misunderstanding. As long as it doesn’t apply to you then ignore it. I believe that we’re getting too sensitive in this forum. It’s better for guys to be arguing who’s better between Ronaldo vs Messi than to be arguing about irrelevant things. Mods should enforce policies on personal insults not involving football my2cents. Abeg may person nor yab me o
Last edited by john12 on Fri Dec 08, 2017 5:18 am, edited 1 time in total.