Arsenal 6 vs. Bate Borisov 0

Re: Arsenal 1 vs. Bate Borisov 0

which channel dey show am?

walcott 2-0, about time.

Welbeck needs finishing lessons.
Globero

Post by Globero »

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:which channel dey show am?
FS1 :P
From this day forth, I stand by the entity that is ARSENAL.
I'm in despair when we lose, I rejoice when we win and I become emotional for all that happens in between
but may no one dare say I was not there when its all said and done - Globero
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Thank God that fell to Walcott, that would've been a horrible miss by Welbeck again!! The guy works hard and has bags of skill but his finishing is woeful...

platinum wrote:walcott 2-0, about time.

Welbeck needs finishing lessons.
lol read my comments about Welbeck ..no need for lessons he should just gba pe he is a Midfielder /winger.

Nice one from Theo.

Globero wrote:
Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:which channel dey show am?
FS1 :P

thanks...i don land dia

Great shot from Jack, good save.
Arsenal needs more. At least 4 today would be good.

Wilshere! What a goal!
3-0
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

It is funny, Walcott is the opposite of Welbeck - has no football skills apart from pace - but knows how to finish the few chances he gets.

Nice finish from Wilshere, that was a good goal. 3 - 0!

Nkume, you no go change the score?
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

platinum wrote:Nkume, you no go change the score?
Nkume, you really need to stop doing this ish. You start thread and just walk away from your duties. At least update the scores...

...match not worth watch. Moral booster for the Wenger boys.
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Great shift so far by the troops - looking sharp - a few fixtures ahead.
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

SylverEagles wrote:
Nkume, you really need to stop doing this ish. You start thread and just walk away from your duties. At least update the scores...
@SylverEagles, Nkume asked for a thread opener, but warned if he opened it, he can’t guarantee up to date minutes.
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

Thunder wrote:
SylverEagles wrote:
@SylverEagles, Nkume asked for a thread opener, but warned if he opened it, he can’t guarantee up to date minutes.
He should not have open it as some one will have done later.He do this every time.

Can you Arsenal mods ban nkume the knucklehead from opening game threads?

I thought the game was still 1-0 until reading the comments and seeing they had scored three.

What a muppet :curse:

own goal 4-0

anikulapo wrote:Can you Arsenal mods ban nkume the knucklehead from opening game threads?

I thought the game was still 1-0 until reading the comments and seeing they had scored three.

What a muppet :curse:
why you dey call one of Waffi's pikins a muppet?

welbeck is having a shocking game around the 18 today...be it finishing or passing

platinum wrote:welbeck is having a shocking game around the 18 today...be it finishing or passing
I thought it was one of our young black kids...shocked to see it was Welbeck this poor.

Welbeck! Good save from goalie....he should have passed

Wilshere has been the star of this showing. Fantastic display.

platinum wrote:Welbeck! Good save from goalie....he should have passed

No mind him....