MERSEYSIDE DERBY: 1-1

Re: MERSEYSIDE DERBY: 1-0 (salah)

Calling this Everton v Liverpool a derby match with all the hype highlights fraudulent marketing practices. There is nothing derby like in this match.

Everton are just hanging on...hoping for something of a luck!

And they got their luck...thanks to a daft defender!

oloye wrote:Everton are just hanging on...hoping for something of a luck!
And there it is! PK. Usual culprit: Lovren.

I hope he plays for Croatia against us.

Mane's selfishness now looking even more painful now for LIV

oloye wrote:Is it possible to have Gueye and Kante in the same team?
So you no want the other team get fresh air in the middle?

oloye wrote:Calling this Everton v Liverpool a derby match with all the hype highlights fraudulent marketing practices. There is nothing derby like in this match.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: The games is back to life

Allardyce better take that Martina off...he is done

Re: MERSEYSIDE DERBY: 1-1

Its look like Klopp replacing Salah is a big mistake as no one upfront as dangerous like him

Scipio Africanus wrote:Mane's selfishness now looking even more painful now for LIV
That's one thing I give the German National team.......................such action gets you a lifetime ban in the team.
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

:lol: Would like to see how teams would react?

oloye wrote:And they got their luck...thanks to a daft defender!
I'm hoping he brings daftness against Nigeria. I'm sure he will.

:shock:

was expecting 4-0 rout

stopped watching at HT

Gueye is a beast!

such a soft penalty

Now think about this- -- As good as Gueye is, he is not even on he level of Ndidi. Kaii! We are lucky to have Onyinye. :clap: :clap:

Allardyce is already working wonders on Everton
well done to him

oloye wrote::lol: Would like to see how teams would react?
Uncle if its not your team with the two guys then you dont like the other teams haba.
A team facing Barca should have such guys

oloye wrote::lol: Would like to see how teams would react?
Been hoping Chelsea would make a shot at getting Gueye too.

Chimurenga Rebel

Post by Chimurenga Rebel »

A very important lesson for LFC take your chances and convert your superior possession into goals.
"Just call me the Chimurenga Man. A guerilla. Soldier of peace.Man of the people. I write love poems with the barrel of my gun. For Africa always." - Japheth Ncube

Year after year LFC keep getting mugged by EPL refs...

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I-Zee-Ewu?