West Ham United 0 vs Arsenal 0 FT

Re: West Ham United vs Arsenal

Honestly can anyone give me a reason for Xhaka on this team? What is Wenger trying to prove

What is wrong with this team ?? 70% possession and we and now in the 90th min playing long balls ?

Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Siddonlook11 wrote:This is really really poor from Arsenal very very poor .
I thought it was only me......West Ham are the team in this game who actually looked our keeper in the eye, shot at him and hit the post.

Manager, players and all concerned should re-evaluate themselves after this. This is not good enough at all...
To God be the glory
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

Arsenal now 7th on the table

2 points in 3 games is very very poor.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

anikulapo wrote:Honestly can anyone give me a reason for Xhaka on this team? What is Wenger trying to prove
I don't know why you keep shouting Xhaka who at least tries a bit when dudes like Iwobi and Bellerin are stinking up the place week after week!...
To God be the glory

Wenger resign already this game is past you .... You can’t put a team together any more and are clearly clueless as a match day manager ... what rubbsh

0-0 FT

Poor from Arsenal as a unit, slow passing, no movement, this team needs some coaching. West Ham deserve big praise, so disciplined.

Skylolo wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Honestly can anyone give me a reason for Xhaka on this team? What is Wenger trying to prove
I don't know why you keep shouting Xhaka who at least tries a bit when dudes like Iwobi and Bellerin are stinking up the place week after week!...

You’re clearly nuts or simply blind with all due respect. I seriously don’t know what games you’ve been watching

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Skylolo wrote:
Thanks Sky Bellerin should be bench. Worst Arsenal player today. Iwobi the less said.

bouncino wrote:Arsenal now 7th on the table

Skylolo wrote:
Alexis.

Why doesn’t Arsenal ever play with a ball winner in mf? Abi that’s Xhaka’s role? Thought coquelin was a good dm for Arsenal

Tunisia Gunner, good evening Sir. You said you guys had turned a corner and your performance against United shows that you are now the team of life! What is happening, Sir? :D

Can anyone state the whereabouts of Oja Fry Pan Head? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Now 7th place and 1 point behind Burnley after 17 games.... :curse: :curse:

This is not good enough.
To God be the glory

ojafranpa wrote:
Skylolo wrote:
Thanks Sky Bellerin should be bench. Worst Arsenal player today. Iwobi the less said.
Oja Fry Pan Head. kedu? :lol: :lol: I need to fry fish, please bring your gorimakpa head! :D
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Skylolo wrote:
Alexis.
Agree....
To God be the glory
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

9 points out of 27 away from home.... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Last edited by Tunisian Gooner on Wed Dec 13, 2017 11:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'
Re: West Ham United 0 vs Arsenal 0 FT

Only 9 away goals all season. 5 at Everton.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Skylolo wrote:Now 7th place and 1 point behind Burnley after 17 games.... :curse: :curse:

This is not good enough.
Why so angry? I thought all was well a few weeks ago? What you're angry about is not something that just happened today, this is the team all season - very inconsistent and bad managed/coached team.

Nothing new to see here. Like many have said, until Wenger goes, this is the rubbish we have to just put up with.
Re: West Ham United 0 vs Arsenal 0 FT

The same Welbeck who should've started vs United?

Good point on the road, 19 or 20 behind City. #NotGivingIn. #WeWillBeStrong. Don't mind Peperempe, he's cashed his chips in too early.

Tunisian Gooner wrote:9 points out of 27 away from home.... :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Yes but what about the displays, the lads have dominated the opposition like they did United and should be commended for that atleast. Luck of the bounce evades them.