Ogbeche on a roll

Now 8 goals in 5 games and has scored in 5 consecutive games!
Re: Ogbeche on a roll

Gate Crash abegi

how many top goal scorers in Holland are starting for their national teams, sorry but the dutch league since the Ajaxs era no be am

on roll huh? :evil: well..wake us up when he's on a Bun :twisted:

paj wrote:on roll huh? :evil: well..wake us up when he's on a Bun :twisted:

:lol: haters

If he likes he can score in the moon he blew his chances when he had it. Opportunity comes but once. He was given a golden opportunity on a silver platter he absolutely botched it
gmoni1

Post by gmoni1 »

ANC wrote:
paj wrote:on roll huh? :evil: well..wake us up when he's on a Bun :twisted:

:lol: haters
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

NO.

We have forwards in our team that play in the Chinese and Belgian leagues, which are weaker than the dutch league. Ogbeche at this stage in his career is a classic goal poacher with limited abilities, as a result I wouldn't invite him. However, Martins even at 33 can still trouble defenders with his pace and hustle. If I was to pick one of the two, I would go for Martins.
Bigpokey24 wrote:how many top goal scorers in Holland are starting for their national teams, sorry but the dutch league since the Ajaxs era no be am

Sausage or bacon?

Coach wrote:Sausage or bacon?
:taunt:

Listening to the comments on cybereagles I am thinking of using the material to write a book on how not to build a team!

Flex Swift wrote:Listening to the comments on cybereagles I am thinking of using the material to write a book on how not to build a team!

I have learnt to be patient with them. Some people think football is just about picking 11 players. Clearly some of them have never been in a dressing room before. Tactics is so alien to some of our people, you wonder if they actually understand games when they watch them.

Flex Swift wrote:Listening to the comments on cybereagles I am thinking of using the material to write a book on how not to build a team!

I have learnt to be patient with them. Some people think football is just about picking 11 players. Clearly some of them have never been in a dressing room before. Tactics is so alien to some of our people, you wonder if they actually understand games when they watch them.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: