Igwe Theirry Henry

Godfather
Igwe Theirry Henry

Post by Godfather »

Arsenal legend and Skysports pundit, Theirry Henry arrived Lagos, Nigeria today and after a brief press conference he was pictured in an Igbo traditional attire .

http://www.metronaija.com/photos-theirr ... bo-attire/
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.
Re: Igwe Theirry Henry

:thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

:clap: :clap: :clap: He better attend the Arsenal fans early celebration in some states.Where Oga CIC to display those beloved fans with their uniform celebration Arsenal.

:clap: legend!

kajifu wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap: He better attend the Arsenal fans early celebration in some states.Where Oga CIC to display those beloved fans with their uniform celebration Arsenal.
Oga CIC will be pissed that "we" are cheapening his exulted Igwe title... :lol:

kajifu wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: He better attend the Arsenal fans early celebration in some states.Where Oga CIC to display those beloved fans with their uniform celebration Arsenal.
He looks lost and out of place in Naija. You should have seen him during his trip to Kenya. Why he decided to make this dangerous journey, no one will ever understand. Naija has nothing to offer him. In Kenya, there's raw football talent and other things that could pique his interest.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Igwe without red cap?

Nice but why do the images look photoshopped? Look at the cap on his head.

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
kajifu wrote::clap: :clap: :clap: He better attend the Arsenal fans early celebration in some states.Where Oga CIC to display those beloved fans with their uniform celebration Arsenal.
He looks lost and out of place in Naija. You should have seen him during his trip to Kenya. Why he decided to make this dangerous journey, no one will ever understand. Naija has nothing to offer him. In Kenya, there's raw football talent and other things that could pique his interest.
Bad belle.. :tic:

Scipio Africanus wrote:Nice but why do the images look photoshopped? Look at the cap on his head.
look again.

Ogolo Makambo wrote:
Ok

Proves that Igwe's title is cheap. Have money or fame and you will have one.

highbury wrote:Proves that Igwe's title is cheap. Have money or fame and you will have one.

See poor man. You have neither so how can't be cheap?
Last edited by ANC on Mon Dec 18, 2017 7:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Gotti wrote:Oga CIC will be pissed that "we" are cheapening his exulted Igwe title... :lol:
:lol: :lol: I'm surprised there are still Arse WE in Naija. Many would have switched to Man City by now. Paraphrasing Chris Brown, Naija WE ain't loyal.

ANC wrote:
highbury wrote:Proves that Igwe's title is cheap. Have money or fame and you will have one.

See poor man. You have neither so how can it be cheap?
Igwe title's are cheap. I know that, and you know that. Igbo Kwenu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

highbury wrote:
ANC wrote:

See poor man. You have neither so how can it be cheap?
Igwe title's are cheap. I know that, and you know that. Igbo Kwenu :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:lol: There was never an Igwe title in Igboland.. it is a modern day creation... that is why it is being giving out cheaply . :lol:

kajifu wrote: :clap: :clap: :clap: He better attend the Arsenal fans early celebration in some states.Where Oga CIC to display those beloved fans with their uniform celebration Arsenal.
Oga CIC will be pissed that "we" are cheapening his exulted Igwe title... :lol:
What made him qualify for the title?
Last edited by Odas on Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

It seems like it, or that is what it's becoming