Kelechi 1 vs Man City 1

Back like he never left :thumbs: :thumbs:
someone find a link please. :)
Last edited by King Futcha on Tue Dec 19, 2017 10:40 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Kelechi vs Man City

Its on ESPN 3 on WatchESPN app...

Poor supporting cast.

Synopsis wrote:Poor supporting cast.
He's gotta find a way to stand out though.

maceo4 wrote:Its on ESPN 3 on WatchESPN app...
thank you.

King Futcha wrote:
thank you.
Don't thank me yet, I might start 'hating' on him once the game commences. :tic: :veryangry:

Synopsis wrote:Poor supporting cast.
Looking at just LCFC, my synopsis is otherwise.
Only Mahrez would be great addition to the cast.
But the coach is rotating his squad.

King Futcha wrote:
thank you.
Don't thank me yet, I might start 'hating' on him once the game commences. :tic: :veryangry:
if you do, i will not comment.

Crap! This is the Carabao cup?

I should have known....

King Futcha wrote:
thank you.
if you do, i will not comment.
This guy, they playing against City's kids sha, hopefully Kele can do something.

Kids schooling the adults so far lol

Adebayo very lazy commentators

Should we not go and grab this our boy Adarabioyo, with a name like that he can only play for one country...Naija

Kelechi with his carpenter touch robbed of the ball that resulted in the goal

oloye wrote:Kelechi with his carpenter touch robbed of the ball that resulted in the goal
:sad: :sad: :sad:

oloye wrote:Kelechi with his carpenter touch robbed of the ball that resulted in the goal
The guy needs flogging not playing like he wants a first team game

To be honest, based on merit Kelechi does not deserve to go to Russia.

Just when he was starting to grow into the game.

Confidence killer.

Prince wrote:
The guy needs flogging not playing like he wants a first team game

He should have scored 4 already :atc: :roll:

He is just too easy to disposess off the ball.....too easy. No acceleration at all.

oloye wrote:He is jist too easy to disposess off the ball.....too easy. No acceleration at all.
Good finishes but needs to work harder to get in those position way too easy to disposess

Kelechi is being careful now because of the yellow.

His kind of ball comes to him eventually , good idea to place the ball,but not enough punch behind the placement Bravo saves it easily.