Marcus Rashford is truly a dumb player

this player is beyond dumb. If I ever see Oloye praise this player again! ever!
Re: Marcus Rashford is truly a dumb player

And Damian :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: That Left Winger for Bristol is a very wicked man :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote:this player is beyond dumb. If I ever see Oloye praise this player again! ever!
Shutup.........................silly dumbo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Pogba played today against a 6th div team and the Portugese pygmy :mrgreen: still lost.............................I thought buffoons were claiming that Pep :thumbs: schooled the 'football-coward' 'cos the GREAT Pogba :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: was missing.

A coward remains a bloody coward.............even against a 6 div side :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

danfo driver wrote:this player is beyond dumb. If I ever see Oloye praise this player again! ever!
Pogba played today against a 6th div team and the Portugese pygmy :mrgreen: still lost.............................I thought buffoons were claiming that Pep :thumbs: schooled the 'football-coward' 'cos the GREAT Pogba :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: was missing.

A coward remains a bloody coward.............even against a 6 div side :bump: :bump: :bump: :bump:
Zee-Baby, Kedu kodi? :D

What happened to Tuanzebe? When you field that Italian fraud Darmian in a must win match you deserve all the eggs on your face.

Zee-Baby, Kedu kodi? :D

Kedu :mrgreen: about the COWARDLY portugese pygmy...................danfo driver :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
TheHitman47

Post by TheHitman47 »

Two players killed this game for United, Rashford and Darmian.

Also they need some goddamn wingers!!!!

YemiBrazil wrote:What happened to Tuanzebe? When you field that Italian fraud Darmian in a must win match you deserve all the eggs on your face.
Tuanzebe is a CB.

Darmian has no place in a club of this size. He is shocking. I have said it many times, I dont know how Blind and Darmian got this far in their career. Remarkable stuff.

Yeah he is dumb, but where was the most expensive no 10 against a bunch of hey yous?

At least at his age he is playing for ManU, something Pogba could not do. Who knows maybe he needs to go on loan to Juventus to get cured of his dumbness too.

TheHitman47 wrote:Two players killed this game for United, Rashford and Darmian.

BS..................Pogba & Ibrahimović were on the pitch against a 6th div side, but they were handicapped by a 'football-coward' masquerading as a coach.
Silly portugese pygmy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Darmian is a fraud, cant even believe he is Italian...no Italian defender can be so shyte!

oloye wrote:Yeah he is dumb, but where was the most expensive no 10 against a bunch of hey yous?
If you are referring to Pogba, he was there, spraying passes creating at least 3 one-on-one chances! One of which was sprayed to Rashford, who was too dumb to simply play a straight pass to Lukaku.

And he is not just the most expensive number 10. he is THE BEST NUMBER 10 IN THE WORLD - FACT.

By the way, Bristol are not "hey yous." They may be in Div 2, but like Oliseh's Fortuna, they have been rejuvenated by their new coach. I think they have won 11 games in the last 12 or something crazy like that. Additionally, they have beaten FOUR EPL TEAMS to get to the Semi Finals. Thats why I just laughed when I saw United fans celebrating this draw on twitter. :lol: :lol: :lol:

YemiBrazil wrote:What happened to Tuanzebe? When you field that Italian fraud Darmian in a must win match you deserve all the eggs on your face.
Tuanzebe is a CB.

Darmian has no place in a club of this size. He is shocking. I have said it many times, I dont know how Blind and Darmian got this far in their career. Remarkable stuff.
Not sure what your point is about Tuanzebe. Yes, preferred position is CB but he plays RB and even midfield and he is way better than the Italian fraud at RB.

:rotf: :rotf: " Marcus Rashford is truly a dumb player" What a title

YemiBrazil wrote:
Tuanzebe is a CB.

Not sure what your point is about Tuanzebe. Yes, preferred position is CB but he plays RB and even midfield and he is way better than the Italian fraud at RB.
Then ask. :tic:

He is a CB, and his coach preferred 2 other CBs to him.

And yes, he is outrageously better than Darmian, even at right back.

In 2 weeks, Mourinho has to be ruthless.

And since I am always hard on Shaw, let me be fair and say he was United's best player on the pitch. :clap: :clap:

Oloye, for today and this one, I raise my hand up. Hopefully, he can stay healthy because he has a huge fight on his hand. United will be buying a left back in January.

YemiBrazil wrote:
Tuanzebe is a CB.

Then saying he is a CB is irrelevant. He plays RB too and better than today's first choice - hence the question.

YemiBrazil wrote:
Tuanzebe is a CB.

Then saying he is a CB is irrelevant. He plays RB too and better than today's first choice - hence the question.

No, its not. that is the opinion of YOU and ME. His coach clearly does not agree with us. Clearly the coach believes Darmian is better. And his coach is the one who sees them in training. This is the same match that McTominay played, a player I dont rate as highly. But again, the coach does not agree with me.

The minute i saw Darmian in the lineup alarm bell started ringing!

Did DeBruyne drive United forward? Full ninety minutes...Trophy at stake. Bossed the midfield ala a Young Pat Viera.
Last edited by Coach on Wed Dec 20, 2017 11:20 pm, edited 1 time in total.

oloye wrote:The minute i saw Darmian in the lineup alarm bell started ringing!
And Blind too.

Remember when I ask you whether that guy dey use e papa name take progress for e career? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I'll say it again, in 2 weeks, Mourinho has to be ruthless.

danfo driver wrote:And since I am always hard on Shaw, let me be fair and say he was United's best player on the pitch. :clap: :clap:

Oloye, for today and this one, I raise my hand up. Hopefully, he can stay healthy because he has a huge fight on his hand. United will be buying a left back in January.
Bobo played well tonite to get out of the hell Jose has turned his career into.

TheHitman47

Post by TheHitman47 »

TheHitman47 wrote:Two players killed this game for United, Rashford and Darmian.

BS..................Pogba & Ibrahimović were on the pitch against a 6th div side, but they were handicapped by a 'football-coward' masquerading as a coach.
Silly portugese pygmy :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
The coach killed it, but Pogba and Ibra weren't the ones stinking up the joint. You are only as good as the team around you, especially if the team around you is playing garbage tactics.