Match-Fixer, Antonio Conte: Chelsea is in Austerity

Re: Match-Fixer, Antonio Conte: Chelsea is in Austerity

Charged and convicted of mach fixing related charges! That is why he was banned for 4 months, no?
We're moving from match fixing to match fixing related! Why not state why he was banned? Why are you either ignoring the acquittal or lying that the judge was bribed?
I never said the Judge was bribed. I said no one knows what was in any brown envelopes in the court room or the judge's chambers.

The only thing that we know for a fact are:

1. Conte was charged for being involved in match fixing; and

2. Conte was banned for 4 months.

Any other thing is pure speculation. Please, lets concentrate here. A crime was committed and one of the beneficiaries of the crime knew about it and chose not to report it. He kept quiet because it was to his benefit.

I ask you this: If the match fixing was going to be against his team? and Conte knew about this crime would he have reported it?

Good luck waiting. :lol: :lol:

Charged and convicted of mach fixing related charges! That is why he was banned for 4 months, no?
We're moving from match fixing to match fixing related! Why not state why he was banned? Why are you either ignoring the acquittal or lying that the judge was bribed?

I never said the Judge was bribed. I said no one knows what was in any brown envelopes in the court room or the judge's chambers.

Any other thing is pure speculation. Please, lets concentrate here. A crime was committed and one of the beneficiaries of the crime knew about it and chose not to report it. He kept quiet because it was to his benefit.

I ask you this: If the match fixing was going to be against his team? and Conte knew about this crime would he have reported it?

You truly are a clown. :lol:

lol its the classic deflection like a rat when you are cornered with facts. His master theifco has a phd in it. :lol:
we.are.better. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Demenza senile, this is what you said:
Chief, Knowing Conte's reputation, there is no telling the contents of the brown envelope that was sent to the Judge.
You stated for a fact that the judge was set a brown envelope.

Why are there only 2 facts here? There are 3. There was an acquittal in court. And your 1st fact is not accurate. He was charged for failure to report and not for being involved.

Chief, Knowing Conte's reputation, there is no telling the contents of the brown envelope that was sent to the Judge.

Why are there only 2 facts here? There are 3. There was an acquittal in court. And your 1st fact is not accurate. He was charged for failure to report and not for being involved.

Lie after lie after lie... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

watch for the usual deflection like a cornered rat :lol:

He is just following in the lying footsteps of his ......................

Pygmy hero :mrgreen:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

So he was banned, thanks for admitting it
When will you admit he was cleared?
When will you admit that the FIGC (Italian football body)is convinced that he is a match fixer?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: OH Really?

Here is one for you clown. This is from the head of FIGC
Italian Football Federation (FIGC) president Carlo Tavecchio welcomed the decision, telling Italian newspaper Il Sole: "I am highly satisfied with the court's acquittal of Antonio Conte.

"Finally his position has been clarified and my confidence in him has never been in question. Now we are all the more focused on the Euros."
Dude, please stop. This is getting EXTREMELY embarrassing. I truly hope you are not a lawyer for the public's sake. :lol: :lol:

http://www.skysports.com/football/news/ ... tch-fixing

The prosecutor had requested a suspended six-month sentence and fine of over £6,000, but Judge Pierpaolo Beluzzi said Conte, who will coach Italy at Euro 2016 before taking up his new post at Chelsea, was acquitted because the accusations of sporting fraud were baseless.
Italian Football Federation (FIGC) president Carlo Tavecchio welcomed the decision, telling Italian newspaper Il Sole: "I am highly satisfied with the court's acquittal of Antonio Conte.

lie upon lie upon lie :lol: :lol: :lol:

Exactly bro! There is no telling the contents of the brown envelope that was sent to the judge. There were many brown envelopes in the courtroom and the Judge's chambers! Can you prove the contents of each?

Conte is a life long cheat! This is a fact, so can you prove he did not do what is second nature to him?

Dude, please stop. This is getting EXTREMELY embarrassing. I truly hope you are not a lawyer for the public's sake. :lol: :lol:

Marc Albrighton when he went to Mama Calabar and said: "does Nigeria have my quality?" :lol: :lol: :lol:

The prosecutor had requested a suspended six-month sentence and fine of over £6,000, but Judge Pierpaolo Beluzzi said Conte, who will coach Italy at Euro 2016 before taking up his new post at Chelsea, was acquitted because the accusations of sporting fraud were baseless.

lie upon lie upon lie :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anymore lies for us to refute clowns? :rotf:

metalalloy wrote:Anymore lies for us to refute clowns? :rotf:
Gray receives his award for being better than every Nigerian. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Too easy lil fella, too easy. Give us something a tad bit challenging for a change.

metalalloy wrote: Too easy lil fella, too easy. Give us something a tad bit challenging for a change.
Can you assist him to don the SE jersey?

metalalloy wrote: Too easy lil fella, too easy. Give us something a tad bit challenging for a change.

:lol: :lol: More deflections, lies and fantasies. Una no dey tire?

Too easy lil fella, too easy. Give us something a tad bit challenging for a change.
Is baby Albrighton better than all the Nigerians? :lol: :lol: :lol:

:lol: :lol: More deflections, lies and fantasies. Una no dey tire?

Exactly bro! There is no telling the contents of the brown envelope that was sent to the judge. There were many brown envelopes in the courtroom and the Judge's chambers! Can you prove the contents of each?

Conte is a life long cheat! This is a fact, so can you prove he did not do what is second nature to him?

Chief, is it true that you tried to benefit financially from Keshi's death? My goodness! :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Chief, is it true that you tried to benefit financially from Keshi's death? My goodness! :oops:
It is true you are a fake little man with a Claudio Ranieri fake shirt.