Kenkey Breda players are doing better than us in Premiership

Re: Kenkey Breda players are doing better than us in Premier

Ayo Akinfe wrote:They are seeing quite a bit of action over the last few weeks:

Amartey - Leicester
Ayew - West Ham
Atsu - Newcastle
Ayew - Swansea

If you ask me, only Moses and Ndidi are impressing me at the moment in the English Premiership. If you look at the Senegalese, Ivorian, Egyptian and Cameroonian contingents too, they are not doing too bad either.
We didn't ask you so carry you eze goes to school akpola shoes, okirika outfit plus pregnant belle vamoose for a while. Yeye dey smell.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Who gives a damn about Epl! One of Germany Spain or Brazil is going to win the wc and even Ghana has more players than they do in the epl. Open your eyes and minds, England is and has always been overhyped.
Colo-mentally brainwashed WE's that's who!

..and hypocrites who post more about said 'colo-mental' league than other leagues

#OpeningAThreadIsFree

LOL try again clown. I love the EPL and will continue to post about it. Deal with it :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
then you can keep that colomentally brainwashed tag.

thank you.

LOL nope. That's your title. I don't give a damn about it, I watch it for pure entertainment purposes and enjoy ever minute of it. Unlike you, I don't go about like a brainwashed zombie falling over each other to prove how much of a "WE" I am.

Nah person like you go watch a kung fu movie and then run outside and act out the scenes believing you are Asian. :lol:

metalalloy wrote:LOL nope. That's your title. I don't give a damn about it, I watch it for pure entertainment purposes and enjoy ever minute of it. Unlike you, I don't go about like a brainwashed zombie falling over each other to prove how much of a "WE" I am.
:
you.try.too.hard.

metalalloy wrote:LOL nope. That's your title. I don't give a damn about it, I watch it for pure entertainment purposes and enjoy ever minute of it. Unlike you, I don't go about like a brainwashed zombie falling over each other to prove how much of a "WE" I am.
:
you.try.too.hard.

To be honest, it doesn't take much to avoid degenerating into a colomentally.washed. WE. like.you.

aruako1 wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Who gives a damn about Epl! One of Germany Spain or Brazil is going to win the wc and even Ghana has more players than they do in the epl. Open your eyes and minds, England is and has always been overhyped.
Colo-mentally brainwashed WE's that's who!

..and hypocrites who post more about said 'colo-mental' league than other leagues

#OpeningAThreadIsFree
Hey Bro. Will you be in Russia? It would be great to see you there with other CEs.

Is this a trick question?
No. After the Fortaleza controversy last time I wanted to make sure he had pictures this time.

214 mins so far in EPL for Daniel Amartey.......................doing better??????????????????

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Senegal
Mane - Liverpool
Diouf - Stoke
Gueye - Everton
Kouyate - West Ham
Sakho - West Ham
https://www.whoscored.com/Players/83297 ... afra-Sakho

You are not serious