JOSE FIRES MATCH FIXING SLUR AT CONTE

Re: JOSE FIRES MATCH FIXING SLUR AT CONTE

danfo driver wrote: Chief, you are mixing the points here. If for instance, see these two scenarios:

1. I am standing in my house and I see a thief robbing the adjacent bank, and I enter house jeje and close my door and went to bed.

2. I am at my friends house and they are talking about robbing a bank. I heard everything, their plans and how they will execute it. I stood up, went home and went to bed. The next day, they showed up to my house and gave me "my cut."

Conte is scenario 2. he knew of the crime and he benefitted from the crime. Yet, he kept quiet!

I ask again, if the match fixing was going to happen AGAINST Conte's team, do you think he would have reported it?? I dey wait, Sir!

You do realise that knowing about a crime, committing a crime, or handling the proceeds of crime are 3 different things?

All of which Conte is guilty of and he was rightfully arrested like a common criminal and banned for 4 months! :clap:

tfco wrote: would that be like yabbing Keshi...oops Ke$hi, when he was coach of SE and then trying to clickbait us to your site when he passed?
Nothing fake about me being a Nigerian football fan. I'm Nigerian and you are a fake Mancunian, who's never been there.

danfo driver wrote: Chief, you are mixing the points here. If for instance, see these two scenarios:

1. I am standing in my house and I see a thief robbing the adjacent bank, and I enter house jeje and close my door and went to bed.

2. I am at my friends house and they are talking about robbing a bank. I heard everything, their plans and how they will execute it. I stood up, went home and went to bed. The next day, they showed up to my house and gave me "my cut."

Conte is scenario 2. he knew of the crime and he benefitted from the crime. Yet, he kept quiet!

I ask again, if the match fixing was going to happen AGAINST Conte's team, do you think he would have reported it?? I dey wait, Sir!

You do realise that knowing about a crime, committing a crime, or handling the proceeds of crime are 3 different things?

All of which Conte is guilty of and he was rightfully arrested like a common criminal and banned for 4 months! :clap:
Right back to your lies. Cic, you are wasting your time with a pathological liar. Facts don't matter with this one.

But he was only found guilty of not reporting b/4 his brown envelope got him off - according to your demenza senile mind.

He was arrested and charged because matches were fixed! Additionally, he received a 4 month ban because matches were fixed! This is an egregious and unforgivable crime against football. Cheating has no place in football. For someone or a group of people to try to fix results to benefit a team is the worst thing anyone can do in football.

A match fixer has no place in football! None!
You are trying too hard to avoid the issues - like your shrimp of an idol does when his teams play badly.

1. You said I claimed that there was no suspension. Where did I do this?

2. Conte was not banned for fixing matches. He was banned for not reporting the matter.

3. You have avoided the part that he was cleared of that charge.

4. Did you not claim you are a lawyer. What law did you study? Borinho's Law?
Chief, you are missing the point. The point is that the crime being committed is match fixing, and Conte was involved. He knew about it and he kept quiet because he benefited from it. There was no entrapment. And for me, that is a person who should not be in football. Match fixing is the worst crime in football.
There is no better way of 'missing the point' than to inexplicably fail to respond to specific bullet-points.
The questions couldn't be clearer. What is unclear is why you can't see them. :lol: :lol: :lol:

tfco wrote: would that be like yabbing Keshi...oops Ke$hi, when he was coach of SE and then trying to clickbait us to your site when he passed?
Nothing fake about me being a Nigerian football fan. I'm Nigerian and you are a fake Mancunian, who's never been there.
so it's the same then

yabbing him when he was alive - Ke$hi
trying to profit off his death by directing us to clickbait

He was arrested and charged because matches were fixed! Additionally, he received a 4 month ban because matches were fixed! This is an egregious and unforgivable crime against football. Cheating has no place in football. For someone or a group of people to try to fix results to benefit a team is the worst thing anyone can do in football.

A match fixer has no place in football! None!
You are trying too hard to avoid the issues - like your shrimp of an idol does when his teams play badly.

1. You said I claimed that there was no suspension. Where did I do this?

2. Conte was not banned for fixing matches. He was banned for not reporting the matter.

3. You have avoided the part that he was cleared of that charge.

4. Did you not claim you are a lawyer. What law did you study? Borinho's Law?
Chief, you are missing the point. The point is that the crime being committed is match fixing, and Conte was involved. He knew about it and he kept quiet because he benefited from it. There was no entrapment. And for me, that is a person who should not be in football. Match fixing is the worst crime in football.
There is no better way of 'missing the point' than to inexplicably fail to respond to specific bullet-points.
The questions couldn't be clearer. What is unclear is why you can't see them. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Oh he sees it alright. it just doesn't fit their narrative, so it is ignored. :lol: :lol:

so it's the same then

Deflect, deflect, deflect when it is shown you have no point. :rotf: :rotf:

so it's the same then

Deflect, deflect, deflect when it is shown you have no point. :rotf: :rotf:
read and understand what ur master wrote before commenting.

so it's the same then

Profiting off the death of a man, specificallgvone you abhorred when he was alive. That’s truly sad :(

But he was only found guilty of not reporting b/4 his brown envelope got him off - according to your demenza senile mind.
Yea! Found guilty and rightly banned for 4 months. This remains a stain in his legacy and you can see how it hurt deeply when he heard Mourinho brought it up. Someone who is innocent would laugh it off, it this one cut deep :D

The deflection is in full force and effect. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

metalalloy wrote:The deflection is in full force and effect. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

tfco wrote: so it's the same then

What has this got to do with groupie love for Borinho and Manure? Have you ever been to Manchester? Instead of yammering about alleged match fixing, ask nicely and I'll fix you a trip to Old Trafford.

SEE THIS DUMMY

you mentioned JM and Ranieri re English/wearing his t-shirt

Yea! Found guilty and rightly banned for 4 months. This remains a stain in his legacy and you can see how it hurt deeply when he heard Mourinho brought it up. Someone who is innocent would laugh it off, it this one cut deep :D

SEE THIS DUMMY

And the link to Keshi is....he was known as the Big Boss and you and Borinho are little men.

But Chief, I think you are missing TFCO's point. You mentioned Mourinho/Ranieri. And TFCO pointed out that you benefitted financially from Keshi's death, after you hated him during his lifetime.

danfo driver wrote: But Chief, I think you are missing TFCO's point. You mentioned Mourinho/Ranieri. And TFCO pointed out that you benefitted financially from Keshi's death, after you hated him during his lifetime.
I think you are missing the point of being a fake, little man trying to benefit from Ranieri's sacking by wearing a fake shirt after dissing the man for not being able to say "good morning" in English.

danfo driver wrote: But Chief, I think you are missing TFCO's point. You mentioned Mourinho/Ranieri. And TFCO pointed out that you benefitted financially from Keshi's death, after you hated him during his lifetime.
I think you are missing the point of being a fake, little man trying to benefit from Ranieri's sacking by wearing a fake shirt after dissing the man for not being able to say "good morning" in English.

Yea, i remember that. But TFCO is saying that there is some kind of parallel to your behavior with Keshi. he is saying that you abhorred Keshi! and in fact, you called him "Ke$hi" for years, insulting him, as well as accusing him of taking bribes.

Then, when he died, you chose to make money from his death. Although i think this is different from Mourinho, as when Ranieri was fired, Mourinho did not try to benefit, financially from the sacking. Instead, he wore a tshirt in support. A more parallel situation would have been you wearing a t shirt in support or remembrance of Keshi, or at the very least, changing your avatar to Keshi's picture. But you chose to make some money from the man's death.

I am shocked at these allegations. I think you should defend yourself. Match fixing is one thing. But to attempt to make money off a man's death? Thats too much! :(

Yea, i remember that. But TFCO is saying that there is some kind of parallel to your behavior with Keshi. he is saying that you abhorred Keshi! and in fact, you called him "Ke$hi" for years, insulting him, as well as accusing him of taking bribes.

Then, when he died, you chose to make money from his death. Although i think this is different from Mourinho, as when Ranieri was fired, Mourinho did not try to benefit, financially from the sacking. Instead, he wore a tshirt in support. A more parallel situation would have been you wearing a t shirt in support or remembrance of Keshi, or at the very least, changing your avatar to Keshi's picture. But you chose to make some money from the man's death.

I am shocked at these allegations. I think you should defend yourself. Match fixing is one thing. But to attempt to make money off a man's death? Thats too much! :(
I'm saying you are a little man in the past, a little man in the present and a little man in future. You need to change your lying ways b/4 it is too late.

SEE THIS DUMMY

And the link to Keshi is....he was known as the Big Boss and you and Borinho are little men.
i called you out on it when you were click baiting us to your blog after Keshi's passing

I'm saying you are a little man in the past, a little man in the present and a little man in future. You need to change your lying ways b/4 it is too late
So you are not denying the allegations that you tried to make money from the death of Keshi? O ma se o!