Chelsea 0 vs 0 Arsenal FT

Re: Chelsea 0 vs 0 Arsenal

Ospina sef

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Ospina sef
I weak.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Alexis for Laca. The frenchman will get knocked for missing his one chance but he was very starved of service today.

Arsenal's young defense has held very steadily today.

Hazard turned Chambers so badly there, e don wound the young defender

Chelsea has had 15 shots. Only 4 on target and no goal. Terrible.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Chambers twisted his knee there

I'd not have taken off lacazette instead of welbeck.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Hazard is a big fool
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Hazard sef...anyway, he don tear awa defender groin with dribble

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

platinum wrote:Hazard turned Chambers so badly there, e don wound the young defender
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

Living dangerously.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Cally wrote:I'd not have taken off lacazette instead of welbeck.
Hustle..i guess Welbeck is the next best thing to Ramsey with hustle.

Good grief Alex, what are you doing?

Oh Lord what has happened to Iwobi !!

it is a defensive sub. Welbeck is playing as a false defender :woot: :woot: :woot:

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

What am talking about Moses take him on
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

great skill by Alex! He murdered them there!

Cant wait for this world cup jare! When Alex can play with players who are on his wavelenght! Argentina remember what happened to them!

it is a defensive sub. Welbeck is playing as a false defender :woot: :woot: :woot:

iwobi....use ya sense now.

bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Why can't Dany Welbeck jump? He keeps letting someone else get the ball, because he refuses to jump. He wants to trap every ball?
bepanda

Post by bepanda »

Yea ... that was a shot by Iwobi ... seriously?

bepanda wrote:Why can't Dany Welbeck jump? He keeps letting someone else get the ball, because he refuses to jump. He wants to trap every ball?
I asked that question last wednesday he does not even try to jump

Siddonlook11 wrote:
bepanda wrote:Why can't Dany Welbeck jump? He keeps letting someone else get the ball, because he refuses to jump. He wants to trap every ball?
I asked that question last wednesday he does not even try to jump
he has been doing that since the first day he joined Arsenal