Chelsea 0 vs 0 Arsenal FT

Re: Chelsea 0 vs 0 Arsenal

anikulapo wrote:Poor Talksport ... imbeciles :curse: :curse: lines Wenger hater #1 Stu Robson in the hope that arsenal would get a pasting today :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Losers :curse:

If na Ozil dem abuse, you for dey jump up and down to hail Talksport as the greatest thing since Trump saw Fox News. You no see yourself?

balo wrote:Can this season just end already?
Why Sir? :D

I am hoping Conte would get a promotion to another team.
Match fixer will be shown the door soon enough, dont worry :D
Yeah, I like Conte, but at Chelsea's level, he really should be putting away Arsenal. His teams can seem blunt and feckless at times.

Fans wicked sha....When he was winning the league last year una dey celebrate am. Now he is a match fixer because he no fit win...Fans sha smdh

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Iwobi and Moses played 90 mins and played well. Everything else na Tory... :thumbs:
Fact not feelings! :thumbs:

Any Chelsea coach that becomes wife material to Wenger deserves the pink slip.

anikulapo wrote:Poor Talksport ... imbeciles :curse: :curse: lines Wenger hater #1 Stu Robson in the hope that arsenal would get a pasting today :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Nna na so we see am ohhh ... not saying Wenger doesn’t provide them with ample ammunition but it’s like target practice for these haters :curse:

They never experrit today though... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Fans wicked sha....When he was winning the league last year una dey celebrate am. Now he is a match fixer because he no fit win...Fans sha smdh
Is he coaching for free? Keep living in lala land...Chelsea fires managers no sentiments. .this ain't assnal

Re: Chelsea 0 vs 0 Arsenal FT

Conte the wife of Wenger,we will beat you and your boys at emirate and ready enough wipes as Wenger no go pitty you after back from his ban.
To think Chelsea cant beat Arsenal with our manager on the touch line says it all

0-0 is a dangerous score. Chelshyt love to Park the Bus and counter and with Arsenal’s soft underbelly this is still anyone’s game

never knew I'll see the day where Chelsea will be Arsenal's biatch! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I see the likes of G4L and Analyzer have gone into hiding! :taunt: :tic: :D

anikulapo wrote:0-0 is a dangerous score. Chelshyt love to Park the Bus and counter and with Arsenal’s soft underbelly this is still anyone’s game
Yup! I expect the match-fixing coward to go with this:

-----------------------Courtois--------------------------

----------Azpi--------Christiansen--------Rudiger----------

-Moses------------------Kante---------------------Alonso-

-----------Drinkwater--------------Bakayoko---------------

------------------------Fabregas--------------------------

------------------------Hazard----------------------------

5-4-1 incoming! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

If the likes of batsuayi and the other young german boy have sense, they need to run away from this club and match-fixer to save their careers!

oloye wrote:I must say Wenger has Conte's pin number

na big lie. Wenger aint got natin. Conte respects Wenger too much. In quite a number of the matches, Arsenal were there for the taking. I think Conte somehow thinks Arsenal is a big team, and a draw against them is respectable. If na Mourinho or Sir Alex teams, even Liverpool sef, dem go attack Arsenal like small team. Even if they no attack too much, they will be clinical with their opportunities. Jose or Sir Alex would have told their players that they are going to WAR!

anikulapo wrote:0-0 is a dangerous score. Chelshyt love to Park the Bus and counter and with Arsenal’s soft underbelly this is still anyone’s game

In years past, I would have agreed. But this is advantage Arsenal.

When Chelsea had swagger.

balo wrote:When Chelsea had swagger.

Was that a certain Kevin De Bruyne I see in Chelshyt blue :laugh: :laugh: who couldn’t coach this guy :rotf:

balo wrote:When Chelsea had swagger.

As usual, a Mourinho team spanking Arsenal for fun :lol: :lol:
bouncino

Post by bouncino »

There is no away goal's rule in League Cup like the usual away goal rule.
A 1:1 score after 90 mins, you will proceed to extra time.

bouncino wrote:
There is no away goal's rule in League Cup like the usual away goal rule.
A 1:1 score after 90 mins, you will proceed to extra time.

Again what did you read here that convinced you that what you referenced was the point in question? :shock:

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Blahhh! Disappointing game from Conte/CFC. Too much respect shown to Arsenal. Also should have been a PK for Arsenal. So much for VAR..

Need to do better in the return leg
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

analyzer wrote:Blahhh! Disappointing game from Conte/CFC. Too much respect shown to Arsenal. Also should have been a PK for Arsenal. So much for VAR..

PK? The Victor Moses/Niles altercation?

Conte struggles against Arsene. It's a bit weird.

analyzer wrote:Blahhh! Disappointing game from Conte/CFC. Too much respect shown to Arsenal. Also should have been a PK for Arsenal. So much for VAR..

Not really weird. Too much respect, and he never see us finish, like the rest of the EPL. Even the worst teams don see us finish...tackles flying everywhere, no name strikers trying to take on our centerbacks without fear.

analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Yep - VM on Niles. If Niles has quickly gone to ground - PK no doubt. He huddled the challenged and still got a bit of footing despite the contact/clip. I thought that was a PK.
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....