CHE 0 VS 0 LEI[]

Re: CHE 0 VS 0 LEI[]

Kai!! Ndidi! You are such a fantastic ball winner! Kaii! God! Thank you for this gift! :D :clap: :clap: :clap:

Dangerous freekick against Leicester. Right outside their 18.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Chelsea score

PHew. Keeper to the rescue.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]anikulapo[/color] wrote: Still 0-0?

After the Ojoro I started watching Madrid against Villarreal ... I’m worried for Zizou if things don’t change ASAP
Time to replace the TV you bought when you got here in 1979. Get a PiP TV ijebu man :boo:.

See who dey talk. Ordinary $100 wey you dey Owe Waffi since 2000 and you never pay ... yet you wan yab for here :mrgreen: :mrgreen: See Real Kelegbe
Onigbese man :taunt: :taunt:

What a miss by Modric oh good 0-0 at the bridge :thumb:

Ndidi to the rescue!

Between him and Schmeichel for MOTM.

kajifu wrote:Chelsea score

Kaji stop doing drugs :mrgreen:

I just notice that Kante was second best to Ndidi today yet some will tell me he is not the best in the game.

Well deserved result for Leceister. Ndidi as usual was a rock. We are so lucky to have him.

lucky lucky! They should have been embarassed today! Their match-fixer and his coward tactics. :lol:

Anyone notice that since Mourinho got into Conte's head, Chelsea has struggled? And people dont understand why mind games are important. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

charlie wrote:Well deserved result for Leceister. Ndidi as usual was a rock. We are so lucky to have him.
This guy puts leg in everything that come his way. He is actually annoying when I am supporting the opposition.

Real got sucker punched.

Ndidi 5 tackles, 4 interceptions, 4 clearances / blocked shots, 2 headers, 1 foul, fouled twice
TOTAL DEFENSIVE ACTIONS: 15
Kante + Bakayoko 4 tackles, 7 interceptions, 1 clearances / blocked shots, 3 headers, 6 fouls, fouled twice

Same end product, but six times less fouls commited.
Ndidi > Kante + Bagayoko.

Oh dear what a counter attack goal by Villa ... Zizou might be fired in the morning :scared: :scared:

Hmm Ndidi - Just know that Spurs are coming for ya once we sell Dembele...

Real Madrid really need DeGea, a Bonafide striker and yes, Mezut Ozil :ohmy: :mrgreen:

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: Hmm Ndidi - Just know that Spurs are coming for ya once we sell Dembele...
I was thinking about him but not certain how much playing time he will get when we have Wanyama there. But like you said Dembele's days may be numbered.

Cristao II wrote:Hmm Ndidi - Just know that Spurs are coming for ya once we sell Dembele...

Why would Ndidi come in to replace Dembele? Two different types of players

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

This is a coach that won the league with same players that Jose nearly went to relegation with. A good management will back that kind of a coach up with players he requested. But thats not Chelsea. Despite Pep fumbling last year, he got a good back up this year and we see the result. If they like let them sack Conte and bring a coach from the moon or heaven with this same management. We will still have the same result.
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Cristao II wrote:Hmm Ndidi - Just know that Spurs are coming for ya once we sell Dembele...

Why would Ndidi come in to replace Dembele? Two different types of players
Box to box midfield dominating players ... Just wait there.

marutimon wrote:Ndidi 5 tackles, 4 interceptions, 4 clearances / blocked shots, 2 headers, 1 foul, fouled twice
Kante + Bakayoko 4 tackles, 7 interceptions, 1 clearances / blocked shots, 3 headers, 6 fouls, fouled twice

Same end product, but six times less fouls commited.
Ndidi > Kante + Bagayoko.

That move when he "highted" Kante and then pushed Kante aside like a rag doll! :clap: :clap: Man! :lol: :lol: I need a gif for that!