CHE 0 VS 0 LEI[]

Re: CHE 0 VS 0 LEI[]

Cristao II wrote:Hmm Ndidi - Just know that Spurs are coming for ya once we sell Dembele...
he would be amazing under Poch. But he will go to a very huge club.

He is the stand out DM in the league.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: Hmm Ndidi - Just know that Spurs are coming for ya once we sell Dembele...
I was thinking about him but not certain how much playing time he will get when we have Wanyama there. But like you said Dembele's days may be numbered.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

This is the insult I am talking about. :rotf: :rotf: Please dont make me laugh. Wanyama and Dembele will sit on the bench if Ndidi was at Tottenham! Not even a question. he is a better defensive midfielder than both of them.

Anyway, Tottenham cannot get Ndidi. He will have bigger clubs begging for him.

tunde72 wrote:This is a coach that won the league with same players that Jose nearly went to relegation with. A good management will back that kind of a coach up with players he requested. But thats not Chelsea. Despite Pep fumbling last year, he got a good back up this year and we see the result. If they like let them sack Conte and bring a coach from the moon or heaven with this same management. We will still have the same result.
Are you saying Conte did not request:

Bakayoko
Rudiger
Morata
Kante
Alonso

Luiz
Zappacosta
Drinkwater

So if he didnt, then who did? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

You just dont want to accept that your 1-trophy hero is a match fixing coward who is simply a maniac, and nothing more. :lol:

Cristao II wrote:
Cristao II wrote:Hmm Ndidi - Just know that Spurs are coming for ya once we sell Dembele...

Why would Ndidi come in to replace Dembele? Two different types of players
Box to box midfield dominating players ... Just wait there.

What? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: anyway you are a Toto fan ... wetin una sabi about football :rotf:

Cristao II wrote:

What? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: anyway you are a Toto fan ... wetin una sabi about football :rotf:
he is actually right. They may have different traits, but both players can play the same box to box position.

tunde72 wrote:This is a coach that won the league with same players that Jose nearly went to relegation with. A good management will back that kind of a coach up with players he requested. But thats not Chelsea. Despite Pep fumbling last year, he got a good back up this year and we see the result. If they like let them sack Conte and bring a coach from the moon or heaven with this same management. We will still have the same result.

Bakayoko
Rudiger
Morata
Kante
Alonso

Luiz
Zappacosta
Drinkwater

You just dont want to accept that your 1-trophy hero is a match fixing coward who is simply a maniac, and nothing more. :lol:
Wetin the man do you? Abi you be supporter of the senile one?

nemi2002 wrote:

Bakayoko
Rudiger
Morata
Kante
Alonso

Luiz
Zappacosta
Drinkwater

Wetin the man do you? Abi you be supporter of the senile one?
No o! I just dey support Eto'o, even when people call am left back! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Anyone notice how Green4Life and Analyzer just waka commot like sey nothing happen? :taunt: :taunt: :lol: :lol:

And of course, oga Oloye will be silent on match fixer! :D

I no go lie, I think Ndidi is the best DM in England right now ....

Bigpokey24 wrote:I no go lie, I think Ndidi is the best DM in England right now ....
Bro, your eye don dey open! :D

Imagine if Chelsea went for Ndidi instead of Bakayoko? would be game over for everyone! :ohmy:

The man singlehandedly pocketed my boy, Pogba and bullied Kante/Bakayoko/Fabregas to submission and people are here mentioning Wanyama, Dier, Kouyate and the other one at Everton! If he wasnt Nigerian, there'd have been threads opened about him on CE. :oops:

like i said, Match fixer is a tactical moron. he has only one tactic and knows nothing else.

Bigpokey24 wrote:I no go lie, I think Ndidi is the best DM in England right now ....

Imagine if Chelsea went for Ndidi instead of Bakayoko? would be game over for everyone! :ohmy:

The man singlehandedly pocketed my boy, Pogba and bullied Kante/Bakayoko/Fabregas to submission and people are here mentioning Wanyama, Dier, Kouyate and the other one at Everton! If he wasnt Nigerian, there'd have been threads opened about him on CE. :oops:
Singlehandedly? Bullied? OK carry on :blink:

He is very good but not the best. In fact he is arguably around the same level as Gana

YUJAM wrote:

Singlehandedly? Bullied? OK carry on :blink:

He is very good but not the best. In fact he is arguably around the same level as Gana
"In fact?" :D I think you are using that phrase very loosely. 2 things. Your statement is:

1. Statistically incorrect; and
2. Looking at performance. Gana is getting humiliated weak in/weak out! Just ended up being humiliated by Spurs just now. No one has done that to Ndidi this season.

If there is one position in the field that I know very well, its defensive midfield.

Cristao II wrote:

Abeg someone should come and carry this guy away. Currently Onomah is being groomed to replace Dembele but it is clear Ndidi although a few years older has very good qualities to play the box to box role.

As you said, I am a Spurs fan. I sabi Poch's tactics pass you.

Ndidi is too good a player for that Yeye club. If Spurs are desperate for a Nigerian player, they can have Ahmed Musa or Isaac Success!

:lol: :lol: bald match fixer

Ndidi is too good a player for that Yeye club. If Spurs are desperate for a Nigerian player, they can have Ahmed Musa or Isaac Success!
abi! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ahh remind me - where is Leeds...