Graham Rix and Gwyn Williams accused of racism at Chelsea

Re: Graham Rix and Gwyn Williams accused of racism at Chelse

MI5 wrote:The EPL slaves in here will dispute this report and blame the victims instead.. They will tell us the racists are just expressing their emotions and nothing to do with racism...

I know, EPL slaves abi? Racism occurs in no other place in the world :roll: :rotf:

As we see in here, it starts with the EPL first... Fact...

MI5 wrote:The EPL slaves in here will dispute this report and blame the victims instead.. They will tell us the racists are just expressing their emotions and nothing to do with racism...

I know, EPL slaves abi? Racism occurs in no other place in the world :roll: :rotf:
analyzer

Post by analyzer »

Disgraceful.. and good to know the club is conducting its own investigation... flush them out and expel them!!!
Lampard: 101 goals and counting.......

64 GAMES UNBEATEN AT STAMFORD BRIDGE... A NEW RECORD IS SET.....

balo wrote:Despicable. How are such people able to hold on to their jobs for so long?
Simple. Institutional racism. Their views were not unusual. Go and read what then Crystal Palace chairman Ron Noades had to say about black people - even though he had Ian Wright, Mark Bright, John Salako, Andy Gray and many other black players at the club.

The difference b/w then and now is that they hide it better.
What did he say :blush: :shock: :blink:

Samora Machel wrote:
In 1991, Noades provoked controversy with his comments on the racial make-up of his team: "The black players at this club lend the side a lot of skill and flair, but you also need white players in there to balance things up and give the team some brains and some common sense."
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ron_Noades#cite_note-2

Samora Machel wrote:
In 1991, Noades provoked controversy with his comments on the racial make-up of his team: "The black players at this club lend the side a lot of skill and flair, but you also need white players in there to balance things up and give the team some brains and some common sense."
I can only shake my head. What a primitive, ignorant man. And there are many like him in positions of power. If you pay too much attention to this sort of thing, it will drive you crazy. I just feel sorry for the black players who have to put up with people like this who are found everywhere, from newspaper pundits and TV commentators to coaches. When you see a good black player in the Premier League start to lose confidence, it is useful to wonder what kind of racial nonsense is going on.

Pa Ohsee,

The EPL slaves in here will justify such actions and tell you he was only showing his emotions and nothing to do with racism...

ohsee wrote:
Samora Machel wrote:
I can only shake my head. What a primitive, ignorant man. And there are many like him in positions of power. If you pay too much attention to this sort of thing, it will drive you crazy. I just feel sorry for the black players who have to put up with people like this who are found everywhere, from newspaper pundits and TV commentators to coaches. When you see a good black player in the Premier League start to lose confidence, it is useful to wonder what kind of racial nonsense is going on.

nzeogwu wrote:This is more a disgrace on Arsenal and not on Chelsea. Rix was the si called super star at Arsenal with Liam Brady and Pat Jennings back in the day. Considering that he was there from 1974-88, and ever present in that locker room, it makes sense why the likes of Crooks, Chiedozie never wanted to play for Arsenal and chose Spurs.
So a racist has been exposed and you're defending his employers at the time (Chelsea) who let him and Williams abuse a child,yes the 70s was a very racist time but according to this report he committed these atrocities in the 90s!