ManU 3 Vs Stoke 0............the Borefest is ON.........

Re: ManU 2 Vs Stoke 0............the Borefest is ON.........

I'm out..............can someone continue to update the scores or I will do that tomorrow.
This crap is not worth my time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

cheiii! another defence splitter by Paul Labile Pogba :clap:

This Stoke is dire...seriously are these professional players?

Just look at Lingard no pressure on him and he gives the ball to the opponent.

United playing at a different level this half.

If it was Spurs playing this rubbish Stoke team...Kane would have had his hattrick by now

platinum wrote:United playing at a different level this half.
Which level...man mi, it is Stoke that has dropped to the ghetto level

oloye wrote:Just look at Lingard no pressure on him and he gives the ball to the opponent.

Are these stoke players professional players or pub players masquerading as pros?

No mind them! If na Arsenal dem dey play now, dem go begin play like who get 3 leg.

Lukaku 3-0

Nail meets coffin.

Why is Lingard so unintelligent?

Stoke players are rubbish anything less than 4 from ManU should their match bonus witheld

No mind them! If na Arsenal dem dey play now, dem go begin play like who get 3 leg.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

oloye wrote:Stoke players are rubbish anything less than 4 from ManU should their match bonus witheld
team wey go concede their customary late goal? :rotf:

Na Arsenal dey follow dem enter ghetto

Even me wey don retire go fit play at this pace.

You see that french clown...no pressure he gives the ball away. Sums up the mental attitude of this united team.

Even Jones sef turn to Benkenbaur

If Marcus likes let him come in and continue his goals missing spree!

Oloye boy don enter. :D

oloye wrote:If Marcus likes let him come in and continue his goals missing spree!
Ah! Baba! You don change e name from "my boy" to "Marcus?" :rotf:

Nna see as Jones dey show skills...