Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

i lost count of the number of threads you disappeared from last season

...even the ones you opened
Troll when you're winning, you only troll when you're winning
Hide when you're losing, you always hide when you're losing...

cic old boy wrote: Hide when you're losing, you always hide when you're losing...

pot.kettle

you are the master of hiding.

analyzer wrote:
analyzer wrote: But but but Burnley did what Jose/Man U could not do.. Pep the same. But maybe it was due to UCL footbal.. ahhh I see.. is there a Twitter post or meme to illustrate for us. :D :D
Jose is your yardstick for success/failure

Well spoken.. You on the right track - Conte issuing bitterness to Jose's Man U regardless of # of days rest is part of the KPIs for a prospectively successful season..

Or are you happy that your team failed where like of Burnley/CP/WHU have succeeded??? :D :D
Conte beats Jose at SB
Jose returns the favour at OT

so difficult to comprehend. but OK

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

pot.kettle

Where were over the past few weeks, where were you over the past few weeks
Hiding b/c you didn't qualify, hiding b/c WE lost to Huddersfield

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

pot.kettle

Where were over the past few weeks, where were you over the past few weeks
Hiding b/c you didn't qualify, hiding b/c WE lost to Huddersfield
i was also hiding when we lost to
Brighton
Watford
Benfica
Newcastle
Shakhtar

i was also hiding when we lost to
Brighton
Watford
Benfica
Newcastle
Shakhtar
We won't see you for some time now.

tfco wrote:Jose is your yardstick for success/failure

He should at least give you a sense of direction for your new hiding place.

tfco wrote: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Don't WE have enough problems of OUR own?

Should Borinho be fired?

tick tock tick tock

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Abeg free Conte before Roman fired him and Wenger miss out of a new wife in town

analyzer wrote:
analyzer wrote: But but but Burnley did what Jose/Man U could not do.. Pep the same. But maybe it was due to UCL footbal.. ahhh I see.. is there a Twitter post or meme to illustrate for us. :D :D
Jose is your yardstick for success/failure

Well spoken.. You on the right track - Conte issuing bitterness to Jose's Man U regardless of # of days rest is part of the KPIs for a prospectively successful season..

Or are you happy that your team failed where like of Burnley/CP/WHU have succeeded??? :D :D
Conte beats Jose at SB
Jose returns the favour at OT

so difficult to comprehend. but OK

Match-fixing wig wearing maniac :lol: :lol:

I see that dem CIC and Zeebaby have gone into hiding. :lol:

:shock: :shock: :shock:

we lost away to Spuds

Your MCM lost at home to The Cherries

we lost away to Spuds

I see you Cherry-picking here

With double barrel pump action gun!

Why the delay though? He should have been fired after the game yesterday.

tick tock tick tock

tfco wrote: we lost away to Spuds

A loss against big teams is 0 point, a loss against small teams is -3 points. So WE just lose to big teams.