Nigeria's best goalkeeper is Dele Ajiboye

Re: Nigeria's best goalkeeper is Dele Ajiboye

Personally, the three goalkeepers I would take to the World Cup would be:

Francis Uzoho
Dele Aiyenugba
Dele Ajiboye

My back-up goalkeeper would be Dele Alampasu. Let us see what Rohr does though.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Personally, the three goalkeepers I would take to the World Cup would be:

Francis Uzoho
Dele Aiyenugba
Dele Ajiboye

Pfff!

1. Enyeama
2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa

ohenhen1 wrote:1. Enyeama
2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
Has Enyeama found a new club yet?

2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
We have 5 friendlies before the WC. If he is not good enough, the friendlies will expose it.

2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
We have 5 friendlies before the WC. If he is not good enough, the friendlies will expose it.
Nope! This isn't a video game ohenhen. He has to play regular football if he wants to make the squad for friendlies and make the World Cup squad. Rohr has already told you this.

2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
The guy didn’t move so unless he starts playing for Lille he should be out of the equation. Time to focus on the ones we currently have and hope for the best.

2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
The guy didn’t move so unless he starts playing for Lille he should be out of the equation. Time to focus on the ones we currently have and hope for the best.
Even if he doesn't play one minute for his club. I will still like to see him in camp. If he is not good enough, the friendlies will expose it. Doesn't hurt to have him in camp. Worst case scenario he is dropped if he is not good enough.

2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
Your stance has been the same as mine. I'd rather have him in the team/squad but if he's not playing regular football then that's that!

2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
Even if he doesn't play one minute for his club. I will still like to see him in camp. If he is not good enough, the friendlies will expose it. Doesn't hurt to have him in camp. Worst case scenario he is dropped if he is not good enough.
But then Rohr would be going back on his position all along, if thats what he wants to do then thats on him. But he's been clear on the conditions for his return.

txj wrote:Something is wrong with your head, period!
Why so? It is because - Oga Nzeogwu - spoke his opinion?
Its the source of the opinion, stupid!
Sir, what do you mean by "stupid?" Who is STUPID?
Bros, did you read his response? :D

clocky wrote:Ajiboye vs De GEA
Na wow :thumb:

2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
But then Rohr would be going back on his position all along, if thats what he wants to do then thats on him. But he's been clear on the conditions for his return.
Well positions change. It doesn't hurt anyone for Enyeama to come to camp and compete. If he is not good enough, he will be dropped.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Personally, the three goalkeepers I would take to the World Cup would be:

Francis Uzoho
Dele Aiyenugba
Dele Ajiboye

He will have another opportunity to make a case for himself on Sunday, where I suspect he'll have to be the hero again for us if we are to have any chance of bringing the Cup home.

PS - Dele Aiyenugba has no more business with the Super Eagles.
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

Ajiboye is better than Akpeyi

Kako wrote:
clocky wrote:Ajiboye vs De GEA
Na wow :thumb:
Was just like yesterday
Re: Nigeria's best goalkeeper

Why so? Is it because - Oga Nzeogwu - spoke his opinion?
Yiu should change your moniker to Ode.

And I do not mean the English equivalent.
I see why they have repeatedly said you are HOPELESS and USELESS.

You are an "anu ugboko" and I mean a REAL one
Last edited by Odas on Fri Feb 02, 2018 3:57 pm, edited 1 time in total.

mystic wrote:

Francis Uzoho
Dele Aiyenugba
Dele Ajiboye

He will have another opportunity to make a case for himself on Sunday, where I suspect he'll have to be the hero again for us if we are to have any chance of bringing the Cup home.

PS - Dele Aiyenugba has no more business with the Super Eagles.

Do you know Aiyenugba is seeking weekly action in the Israeli league?
Re: Nigeria's best goalkeeper

Why so? It is because - Oga Nzeogwu - spoke his opinion?

You should change your moniker to Ode.

And I do not mean the English equivalent.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
Odiegwu! This one wants us to use our preparation games to give one player fitness training! Tufiakwa! WHy do Nigerians hate Nigeria so deeply?? I know many of you have collected bribes and spent the money already... but are you not tired of selling Nigeria for cheap trinkets? are you not tired???? :oops: :oops:

2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
Nope! This isn't a video game ohenhen. He has to play regular football if he wants to make the squad for friendlies and make the World Cup squad. Rohr has already told you this.

2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
Please, return the money they gave you! return it and show that you have one drop of dignity left in your blood! :oops:

2. Uzoho
3. Ezenwa
Well positions change. It doesn't hurt anyone for Enyeama to come to camp and compete. If he is not good enough, he will be dropped.
Wjy dont we open the camp to every Nigerian goalkeeper and try to select 3 out of the 10,000 who show up to camp. Are 5 games enough to weed out the 9,995? Return the money they gave you! :oops: