Las Palmas vs Malaga on Monday, Feb 5

Quite timely if you ask me.
Re: Las Palmas vs Malaga on Monday, Feb 5

Relegation battle on a Monday? Ok, I can manage 2 hours of unproductive time at work on Monday.......................
Last edited by Undertaker on Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Undertaker wrote:Relegation battle on a Monday? Ok, I can manage hours of unproductive time at work on Monday.......................
How you gonna feel when none of the 9ja players are selected? Brown hasn't played in months no will he be match fit by Monday the same applies to Success. Etebo and Emenike may be listed

What time, will be off work at 1230 am ET.

Ideye and Success listed for the match by Malaga, while Etebo listed by Las Palmas. Emenike not listed.

Dammy wrote:Ideye and Success listed for the match by Malaga, while Etebo listed by Las Palmas. Emenike not listed.
I believe he’s still injured, keeps posting vids of him in the gym working on strengthening his knee.

Ideye looks trim and fit next to his fat brother

maceo4 wrote:Ideye looks trim and fit next to his fat brother

:lol: :lol: :lol: I guess now we can tell whom you are rooting for! :rotf: :rotf:

Ideye will watch the world cup from home, right beside Vince eating Okra! where they both belong. :taunt: :taunt:

:lol: :lol: :lol: I guess now we can tell whom you are rooting for! :rotf: :rotf:

Ideye will watch the world cup from home, right beside Vince eating Okra! where they both belong. :taunt: :taunt:
You don’t have to try so hard as my comments have nothing to do with the WC even his watford coach touched on his lack of professionalism in not keeping fit while recovering from his injury. Ideye has spent longer on the sideline but if you saw his IG during that time it’s all about him working out staying fit and eating right as a consummate pro, same thing with the likes of Mikel and Ighalo, but Success na so so parry.

As for Vince he didn’t move so won’t be shocked if he watches the WC from home.

You don’t have to try so hard as my comments have nothing to do with the WC even his watford coach touched on his lack of professionalism in not keeping fit while recovering from his injury. Ideye has spent longer on the sideline but if you saw his IG during that time it’s all about him working out staying fit and eating right as a consummate pro, same thing with the likes of Mikel and Ighalo, but Success na so so parry.

O boy, I am not surprised Ideye looks trim! Hell hath no fury like a woman scorned! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Have you ever been in a tumultuous fight with a woman??? it will suck out the life from your soul! With all the woman palava Ideye has, are you surprised he has lost weight? :lol:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: you don craze, I get it now the guy dey go gym to hide from wifey

Wifey, Baby Mamas, Sidechicks, Girlfriends etc.

And they go online to drag him and give him stress.

Most ballers are players, but maybe Ideye promises them more & it make them bold & be feeling like main chick.

I think all that drama has really affected his career.

The competition for the 'big striker' is still open in my opinion, so I would not completely rule Ideye out.

Interestingly, I think the only outfield player from the CHAN team that can gatecrash the WC team in the big forward Gabriel. Just based on potential alone.
Pavarotti

Post by Pavarotti »

Las Palmas Vs Malaga Preview : Etebo Isaac Success, Brown Ideye Clash In Relegation Battle

Fellow Relegation strugglers UD Las Palmas and Málaga CF will square off against one another today in a Matchday 22 game at the Gran Canaria stadium on Monday, February 5 at 9:00 p.m . . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/las-palma ... on-battle/

Pavarotti wrote:Las Palmas Vs Malaga Preview : Etebo Isaac Success, Brown Ideye Clash In Relegation Battle

Fellow Relegation strugglers UD Las Palmas and Málaga CF will square off against one another today in a Matchday 22 game at the Gran Canaria stadium on Monday, February 5 at 9:00 p.m . . . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/las-palma ... on-battle/

Won't be surprised if Rohr makes a quick stop over from Morocco to watch this game...3 bonafide SE in this encounter, all with an outside chance of forcing their way into the WC squad.

Mr Shows wrote:
Pavarotti wrote:Las Palmas Vs Malaga Preview : Etebo Isaac Success, Brown Ideye Clash In Relegation Battle

Won't be surprised if Rohr makes a quick stop over from Morocco to watch this game...3 bonafide SE in this encounter, all with an outside chance of forcing their way into the WC squad.
:lol: :lol: :lol: Outside chance? O boy, put down the kai kai! Etebo is on that plane!

And as for the other two, we are not wasting plane money on them. Rohr can watch them on tv, if he wants.

2 pm ET

What’s a good result for us in this game ? A good performance for all 3 if they play seems to be the only Choice.

Etebo and Ideye starting. Success on the bench

Any link?

game is on Beinsports Espa something...

Ideye just walked through the hall on the way out to the field

Etebo sighting :thumbs: but they keep highlighting Ideye.
sholaJay

Post by sholaJay »