Congratulatory Thread to Jay Ajayi, son of MD

Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd
Re: Congrats to Mr. Dolly. Son wins Super Bowl

Post by Dr. Sabinus Okoro Phd »

ohsee wrote:Murderators, if una move this to Other Sports eh, the kind slap I go waya una.... :mad:
Congrats to one of our own Mister Dolly. His son, Jay, a swift footed running back, was one of the Philadelphia Eagles that upset Tom Brady and the Patriots to win this year's Super Bowl.

Several things sweet me well-well for this Philadelphia win.

1) Congrats to our man Mister Dolly :thumbs: :thumbs: God don bless you well-well. :thumb:

2) Another Nigerian, Nelson Agholor, was playing receiver for the winners, and made key catches. As in born in Nigeria. :thumbs:

3) Tom Brady na yeye man for snubbing Obama twice when invited to the White House, and being a Trump supporter. Take that Tom. That's what you get for snubbing the first black president, and being a friend of the Buffoon in Chief. Chineke does not forgive that. :mad:

Once again, congrats Mister Dolly. :thumbs:
Nna biko we are celebrating the final dethroning of the Patriots, don't bring that loser Obama into the victory parade. Glad to see 2 brothers from the shithole representing majorly!! :thumbs:
An ignorant mind abhors knowledge.
Re: Congratulatory Thread to Jay Ajayi, son of MD

I just wanted to see thieves/cheaters Coach Belichick, tom Brady & New England beaten, didn't matter who does it but glad my boi Ajayi & co did it. stole Seattle's super bowl with deflategate

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
solo

Post by solo »

Congrats!!!... :clap: :clap: :clap:

I'm particularly happy for Jay because I feel he was unfairly treated in Miami. I'm sure it was a difficult time for the family, but he still came out on top.

Congrats once again Mister Dolly!

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

What a game

Well done MD. Our genuine congratulations to your son and your family. Well done.

realtrouble

Post by realtrouble »

Dolly , get your son to cut his hair ASAP.

https://www.theguardian.com/sport/2015/ ... -nfl-draft

:clap:
Last edited by realtrouble on Mon Feb 05, 2018 12:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Ebyboy

Post by Ebyboy »

Congratulations to Jay, his father and the entire family.
Wonderful achievement.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]

:clap: :clap:
Ajayis story is amazing
Miami’s coach pushed him out mid season because he didn’t like his face
He joins a new team and helps them win the super bowl
Talk about landing on your feet
Someone up there is definitely looking out for this kid

Congrats Iba..

Congrats Jay and Mr Dolly.

Congrats Jay. Congrats Mr. Dolly.

By God's grace, we will celebrate another set of Eagles wearing Green this summer.
achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

smartbrother wrote::clap: :clap:
Ajayis story is amazing
Miami’s coach pushed him out mid season because he didn’t like his face
He joins a new team and helps them win the super bowl
Talk about landing on your feet
Someone up there is definitely looking out for this kid
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

Philadelphia Eagles' Jay Ajayi overwhelmed after becoming the fifth Briton to win the Super Bowl: 'There is nothing to describe this... We're the best team in the world' :roll: :clap: :clap:
A year ago, Jay Ajayi walked out at the Super Bowl. Now he’s the fifth Briton to win the Vince Lombardi Trophy.

The London-born running back played his part as the Philadelphia Eagles beat the New England Patriots 41-33 at US Bank Stadium in Minneapolis.

Ajayi, who rushed for 57 yards off nine carries, was draped in a Union Jack flag following the pulsating victory.

‘We’re the best team in the world, and it showed tonight. We’re Super Bowl champions,’ said the 24-year-old Arsenal fan.

He paid tribute to the Ealges running backs coach and his contemporaries, who rushed for a combined 164 yards to keep the Patriots on the back foot - and Tom Brady off the field.

‘Duce Staley’s room, he breeds competitiveness and breeds excellence. It showed tonight. We were the best on the field today.’

‘We wanted to be aggressive tonight. We understood that this is a team that does not quit we were playing, that plays four quarters and we were going to have to be aggressive all game long.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/nfl/ar ... d-win.html

Congratulations to Mr Dolly and his family.

Jay kept me up watching the Super bowl. I dey work and sleep dey catch me. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Congratulation to Jay and Mr Dolly, looking forward to your Wembley visit as Super Bowl Champions......Pounded Yam after the game

I no understand di yeye game but congrats to Junior Dolly!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

Yessssssssssssssssssssssssssss :clap: :thumbs: :clap:
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?
Janganza

Post by Janganza »

Congrats.

Prince wrote:Congratulation to Jay and Mr Dolly, looking forward to your Wembley visit as Super Bowl Champions......Pounded Yam after the game
You mean the NEW WHITE HART LANE, visit when the stadium opens?

airwolex wrote:I no understand di yeye game but congrats to Junior Dolly!! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
...just like we know understand una yeye meat and beef grinding rugby game :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Anyway, congrats is in the right order.
The Ajayi kid I have been following all season long, and Agholor too.
Glad they beat that cheat Brady and their owner who colludes with Trump and refs :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Prince wrote:Congratulation to Jay and Mr Dolly, looking forward to your Wembley visit as Super Bowl Champions......Pounded Yam after the game
You mean the NEW WHITE HART LANE, visit when the stadium opens?
I asked Mr Dolly he said it was Wemley?