The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Home is a redo of the 95 jersey. Away is dark green. I like them both.
Last edited by platinum on Wed Feb 07, 2018 5:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: The OFFICIAL NEW Nigeria Jerseys

Re: The OFFICIAL NEW 2018 World Cup Nigeria Jerseys

Jersey reveal.

LOVELY!!!!!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Russia go sweet oooooooooooo!!!! :taunt: :taunt:

Ugbowo wrote:LOVELY!!!!!

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Russia go sweet oooooooooooo!!!! :taunt: :taunt:

Hope it grows on me.

The away dark green strip is cool.

Ugly!

Dammy wrote:Ugly!
The reaction so far is exactly what I said it'd be when I saw the initial designs a while back. Very divisive. Very striking. It's outstanding for me. I love it.

Now we are talking!!! Not all that brainless shades of green only shirts. :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

It doesn't look as bad on the Iwobi, but I prefer the away jersey!

When does it go on sale? Those track jackets are MADDDDDD!

Swagger for DAYS! What!!!

Ugbowo wrote:When does it go on sale? Those track jackets are MADDDDDD!

Uncle, make I send you my size for the away jersey?
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

Not bad! Definitely getting the travel suit with the floral pattern! It should go well with the away green!

OK. I'm slowly coming around. If they can create an "ATTITUDE", a fashion statement then I think it could work. Looks good on. I like the cap and different shade of the white one as won by fans. Love the hat too

Uncle, make I send you my size for the away jersey?
Only if u go follow come Russia.....

From what I've been told, the dates with Nigeria and Nike have been moving around for six months plus. This launch is being done first ahead of Nike's other national teams as all supposed to launch together so na wait and see (nigeria has got the lead). If you know someone at Nike, you can snag possibly one now. My bet is wait till early/mid March.
Last edited by platinum on Wed Feb 07, 2018 6:09 pm, edited 2 times in total.

1naija wrote:It doesn't look as bad on the Iwobi, but I prefer the away jersey!

the away kit should be the main one.
fledy

Post by fledy »

I love it
So stylish

The away jersey is an even all dark green. That is worse than what we had before. They should have kept the jersey we used vs Argentina and Algeria

These kits have got my heart racing. I love them! For me, they are different and that's good by me.

I'm definitely buying.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

The home kit is the green and the white is the away kit
Last edited by pajimoh on Wed Feb 07, 2018 6:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Now that's what I'm talking about!!!!!