Leicester Lineup vs Man city

Re: Leicester Lineup vs Man city

Kai, see me see goal.
Aguero en fuego!!!!

How did the Leicester bar not break there? Gooooooooool by Aguero the Aggressive Argie! :clap: :clap: 5-1!

For real Kele needs to leave this club.

Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Ndidi and kelechi deserve better..Leicester is trash...These guys will fly high in a better team.
Last edited by Goalgetter on Sat Feb 10, 2018 8:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Scipio Africanus wrote:How did the Leicester bar not break there? Gooooooooool by Aguero the Aggressive Argie! :clap: :clap: 5-1!

For real Kele needs to leave this club.
English football is not for him. He needs to move to spain.

Siddonlook11 wrote:I recall in the thread about who can beat city ..mentioning that City could be beaten by leicester ..however today will be tough for them without mahrez.

Also this chilliwell makes way too many wrong decisions and he is being chopped by Silva.
As usual...... you nailed it. :thumb: :thumb: :D
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo
dhoney

Post by dhoney »

Goalgetter wrote:Ndidi and kelechi deserve better..Leicester is trash...These guys will fly high in a better team.
I am certain of one thing....Ndidi is not coming back to this trashy team after WC, Nacho needs to move too...this is not a serious team. Leicester will kill their career if they don't move.
And Jesus said to the only leper that came back to thank Him after He healed ten.... "Chai....na only you waka come?".

the coach (Leicester) is in above his head
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Very frustrating team..The only time Kelechi had the ball the kid nearly set-up Vardy for a 1v1 with Man city's goalie. Once City figured them out in the second half that was it. Puel had no clue and just surrendered. If you' gonna be demolished 5-1 you might as well do so pressing City high up the field without giving them room.
Are you saying that things you do not know, do not exist, just because you do not know that they exist?

Good soup, na money make am.....but the cook has to be able to cook otherwise all the money in the world does nothing. City have the ingredients and a heckuva cook

platinum wrote:Good soup, na money make am.....but the cook has to be able to cook otherwise all the money in the world does nothing. City have the ingredients and a heckuva cook

And Leicester? :lol:
Kaiser1

Post by Kaiser1 »

Most points in a season Chelsea 95 2005
City on 72 points with 33points to play for. 8 wins needed to beat the record

Most goals scored in a season 103 Chelsea 2010
Man City 79 goals scored with 11 games to go 24 goals needed to beat the record

Best goal difference +71 Chelsea 2010
City +59 with 11 matches to go +13 goals needed to beat the record

How many of these records will this City break

Kaiser1 wrote:Most points in a season Chelsea 95 2005
City on 72 points with 33points to play for. 8 wins needed to beat the record

Most goals scored in a season 103 Chelsea 2010
Man City 79 goals scored with 11 games to go 24 goals needed to beat the record

Best goal difference +71 Chelsea 2010
City +59 with 11 matches to go +13 goals needed to beat the record

How many of these records will this City break
Is this the old CE Kaiser or im son? :?

Kaiser1

Post by Kaiser1 »

Cellular wrote:Is this the old CE Kaiser or im son? :?

None of the above

Goalgetter wrote:Very frustrating team..The only time Kelechi had the ball the kid nearly set-up Vardy for a 1v1 with Man city's goalie. Once City figured them out in the second half that was it. Puel had no clue and just surrendered. If you' gonna be demolished 5-1 you might as well do so pressing City high up the field without giving them room.
Bros, I am not sure what you saw but in the first half after half an hour I was predicting to my son that Leicester was going to be thrashed. It was that apparent to me even before half time. Leicester's goal was a big break if you ask me. Before then, they were thoroughly dominated and only some brave work by the GK was keeping them in the game as the defenders were indecisive and poor. It was, evidently, just a matter of time.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Kasper or Jasper is his name should count himself lucky he is not playing in Columbia. His performance today was diabolical, for someone who was trained and started his career with City.....his performance today would have come undee undue scrutiny.

Strange people are blaming the coach when it was dumb decision making by dumb players that cost Leicester this match. Between Kasper and Maguire...City found collaborators in the Leicester camp.

oloye wrote:Kasper or Jasper is his name should count himself lucky he is not playing in Columbia. His performance today was diabolical, for someone who was trained and started his career with City.....his performance today would have come undee undue scrutiny.
Hmm.. wouldnt he have to take the SAT? :D
Goalgetter

Post by Goalgetter »

Kaiser1 wrote:
Cellular wrote:Is this the old CE Kaiser or im son? :?

None of the above
Actually Leicester adjusted their tactics midway into first half and took the game to Man City..Guardiola figured it out at halftime, hence City's complete dominance in the 2nd half. At halftime that match was basically delicately poised.

So all you guys watched this game and read the thread and did not notice Puel made major changes of personnel and tactics to start the second half ? City figured nada...the silly coach pulled off Adrian Silva ( an above average attacking midfielder and who had a had in the first goal and anything they did right in the first half...

He then brought in Simpson a wingback ...then proceeded to put Albrighton in the midfield as some CM type ( confused the poor guy sef )...