Tott Vs Arsenal

Re: Tott Vs Arsenal

mmeny wrote:
anikulapo wrote:Where have you gone Alexis Sanchez? Really could have used you today unlike the twat that was signed and his under the Wembley grass for ninety minutes and emerged to shank a free kick of the back of a Toto player with our last chance ... would rather have seen Cech or Mustafi take the kick before that loser

Yes Arsenal was in 1st position all season with Alexis then then then that yeye Asun Wenger sold the sweet boy then arsenal fell immediately to 6th place.
Now Mkhi is a twat but next time he will be telling us how he liked Mkhi and his giving him a chance.

You’re actually the daft twat since you think I’m talking about Mikki ... anyway how daft you are has never been in doubt :roll: :lol:

Spurs congrats even though beloved almost get something out of the game at the end.Europa and league cup our target now as top 4 just get tough.

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

The YeyeMan wrote:Dembele is such a quality player. Wasted at Spurs.
Coming from a Liverpool fan whose legend, Stevie Gerrrrraaarrrdd, wasted his life when he could have won multiple EPL titles at Chelsea. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coutinho was smart and escaped. Salah is next. :lol: :lol:
The same Gerrard who who won the Champions League? That one?

Speaking of careers being wasted away... let's spare a though for poor Pogba having to put up with Mourinho's parked bus. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Yes! That same Gerrrrrrraaaarrrrd who slipped and cost you the league title and he has NEVER WON the league in his miserable career. Yup! that Gerrarrrrrrrrrd :lol: :lol: :lol: compare him to Lampard and you see who had a great career.

Cheii! Coutinho! You smart boy! :clap: :clap: He knew that remaining in Liverpool meant he would never have won anything.

Imagine talking about WASTE???!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Have you finished winking and flirting with Zee? :D
Not yet. When she comes back, I will knack her again! :taunt: :lol:

Has Gerrraaaarrrrrd ever won the league? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Poor guy! wasted his career because animals burned his shirt. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You're a funny guy. :lol:

While every player within vicinity is getting stuck in Ozil shows how weak his mentality is by simply walking away rather than stand up and fight with his teammates.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:Image

While every player within vicinity is getting stuck in Ozil shows how weak his mentality is by simply walking away rather than stand up and fight with his teammates.
You are a funny guy!

When agberos are fighting on the street, have you ever seen Adenuga or Otedola or Dangote join in the fight??

Someone is one of the highest paid players in the league, earning 350k and you are asking him to join fight where the likes of Mustafi, Monreal, Trippier, Iwobi and the rest of the 40k gang are throwing fisticuffs! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Please, respect yourself! :D

Ogbeni dd, sey Sanchez wey dem run comot for town no dey like to fight?

I refuse to use the word hate towards anyone but seeing that P.O.S in an Arsenal Jersey is like having an abomination In the temple. Utter worthless football player

Its a Goal wrote:Ogbeni dd, sey Sanchez wey dem run comot for town no dey like to fight?
Sanchez wey dem gather beat for inside training ground? I no sure sey e like fight o!

Even El-Neny confirm am sey since "someone" no dey again, "now we can fight!" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote:[/video]
Oh my days, these ARSEnal fans are hillarious :rotf: :rotf: .

Its a Goal wrote:
Laca-bench!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cheiii!!! gone are the days where they said Xhaca-Laca-boooommm bammmm beeeemmmm biiimmmmm!! :rotf: :rotf:

Anyone notice Robby has gone into hiding? Last week he was all over the Everton thread, dancing like yoruba woman at a 3am owambe. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Last edited by danfo driver on Sun Feb 11, 2018 1:05 am, edited 1 time in total.

[color=brother]danfo driver[/color] wrote: Anyone notice Robby has gone into hiding? Last week he was all over the Everton thread, dancing like yoruba woman at a 3am owambe. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Haba, why dey do my brother something :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:?

This made me happy
lionga

Post by lionga »

Spurs just went up against 3 big teams on the bounce and grabbed 7 of 9 points. :clap: :clap:

When last did Arsenal do that?

I dont blame him o. Na Jack wan fight.

Jack is an angel*. So Lamela insulted him and he wants to fight? How about when he insulted the club after a cup final, a while back? The Glass is looking to fight - msshhheeew One oump would have broken him and sent him back to the sick bay

pajimoh wrote:Jack is an angel*. So Lamela insulted him and he wants to fight? How about when he insulted the club after a cup final, a while back? The Glass is looking to fight - msshhheeew One oump would have broken him and sent him back to the sick bay
Things have not gone so well for him since he sang that song.

Its a Goal wrote:

Cheiii!!! gone are the days where they said Xhaca-Laca-boooommm bammmm beeeemmmm biiimmmmm!! :rotf: :rotf:
I hope you don't believe that fat lie,I wish we could win Europa bit sad truth is we will not.
Danfo can you take out the curse you out on beloved?

Its a Goal wrote:

I hope you don't believe that fat lie,I wish we could win Europa bit sad truth is we will not.
Danfo can you take out the curse you out on beloved?
Bro, I will lift the curse if Waffiman kneels before me and says "O vbi Oba! You are mein fuhrer! The greatest Il Magnifico!" Is that too much to ask? :D

Go and ask Deportivo what I did to them! If Waffiman is unwilling to go on bended knees and pay homage to me, then Arsenal will never see CL again, in Jesus name, Amen!" GBAM! :lol: :lol: :lol:

FaceBook wrote: Hugo Lloris completed more passes (21) and completed as many dribbles (0), crosses (0) and tackles (0) as Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang in today’s game.
:mrgreen: :rotf: :clap: