All Nigeria Premier League Matches Finished 0-0?

Polly
All Nigeria Premier League Matches Finished 0-0?

Post by Polly »

Can anyone confirm the scores of Nigeria's weekend PL matches? ESPN is showing 0-0 for all of them.
Re: All Nigeria Premier League Matches Finished 0-0?

Polly wrote:Can anyone confirm the scores of Nigeria's weekend PL matches? ESPN is showing 0-0 for all of them.
It is not impossible but improbable. After all is someone had sold a game there there would have been a goal or a win somewhere
FATHER TIKO

Post by FATHER TIKO »

#NPFL18 Results (Sunday)

FCIU 2-0 Heartland
Kwara Utd 2-1 Katsina Utd
Tornadoes 1-0 Nasarawa Utd
Yobe DS 1-0 Rivers Utd
Go Round 1-0 Abia Warriors
Rangers 1-0 El-Kanemi
Sunshine Stars 0-0 Kano Pillars

https://twitter.com/LMCNPFL/status/962733977411997697
"...Some say football is not a matter of life and death;
I can assure you it's more important than that..."
- Bill Shankly

Polly wrote:Can anyone confirm the scores of Nigeria's weekend PL matches? ESPN is showing 0-0 for all of them.
From the 7 matches today, only one ended goalless.
BTW.....Rangers won and moved to 5th. :clap:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

FATHER TIKO wrote:#NPFL18 Results (Sunday)

FCIU 2-0 Heartland
Kwara Utd 2-1 Katsina Utd
Tornadoes 1-0 Nasarawa Utd
Yobe DS 1-0 Rivers Utd
Go Round 1-0 Abia Warriors
Rangers 1-0 El-Kanemi
Sunshine Stars 0-0 Kano Pillars

https://twitter.com/LMCNPFL/status/962733977411997697
:thumb:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Gotti,

I hear say one small boy take una boys drink gari today. Na true?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Don't you have wifi?
Polly

Post by Polly »

Don't you have wifi?
The double irony! No sir. I nor get.

I am not feeling this Rangers anymore..kai kilode!

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

oloye wrote:I am not feeling this Rangers anymore..kai kilode!
Dean Oloye, this is the time to feel them oo! From dead last (20th on the table) after losing their first 2 games to 5th after 8 games shows the boys and coach Ogunbote are onto something big. El-Kanemi is coached by Imama Amapakabo, our title winning coach who had something to prove! I definitely wouldn't give up on them so soon. They'll be at Jos against champions Plateau United for their next match. That game will give us a good indication of how serious they are this season.

ukwala wrote:
Dean Oloye, this is the time to feel them oo! From dead last (20th on the table) after losing their first 2 games to 5th after 8 games shows the boys and coach Ogunbote are onto something big. El-Kanemi is coached by Imama Amapakabo, our title winning coach who had something to prove! I definitely wouldn't give up on them so soon. They'll be at Jos against champions Plateau United for their next match. That game will give us a good indication of how serious they are this season.
Prediction: Plateau United 4 Rangers 0 (Sure banker!)

ukwala

Post by ukwala »

YemiBrazil wrote:
ukwala wrote:
Prediction: Plateau United 4 Rangers 0 (Sure banker!)
Lol. Don't forget it is a match between champions (immediate past vs current), Nigeria's el-classico :taunt: :taunt: .

ukwala wrote:
My brother i just have a feeling that we are the ones sabotaging ourselves.

Home advantage. My friend who watched the match said Rangers were very Lucky to win the match. :) :)