Chelsea 3 vs 0 WestBrom(Hazardx2, Moses)

Re: Chelsea 3 vs 0 WestBrom(Hazardx2, Moses)

Hazard is one world class player we can't afford to let go, except we get a crazy off the roof offer cash wise.

Westbrom hired Pardew to take them down..why not just leave Pulis?

amafolas

Post by amafolas »

oloye wrote:Westbrom hired Pardew to take them down..why not just leave Pulis?
how do all these yeye English coaches keep getting jobs no matter how often they fail elsewhere?
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

ft 3-0

In 3 or 4 weeks time , ManU might be knocked off from the second spot.

oloye wrote:In 3 or 4 weeks time , ManU might be knocked off from the second spot.

Cahill and Conte (CnC) may have other plans.

oloye wrote:In 3 or 4 weeks time , ManU might be knocked off from the second spot.
never understimate Mourinho

Chelshyt is a Total One Man team ... without Hazard oh well never mind :taunt:

Tobi17 wrote:Hazard is one world class player we can't afford to let go, except we get a crazy off the roof offer cash wise.
There should be no "UNLESS"..we must not sell him PERIOD..
Pa

anikulapo wrote:Chelshyt is a Total One Man team ... without Hazard oh well never mind :taunt:
we go see wetin una go win now wey Sanchez don go
Lager-back

Post by Lager-back »

Hazard is just too good for this useless team. Can the club buy some serious players to compliment him

Lager-back wrote:Hazard is just too good for this useless team. Can the club buy some serious players to compliment him
Jose sold them

Lager-back wrote:Hazard is just too good for this useless team. Can the club buy some serious players to compliment him
Salah, KDB and even Lukaku says hi...do you have amnesia