TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: [CL] JUV vs TOT

I think Kane is the best striker in the world right now.
can04

Post by can04 »

Great result for Spurs, obviously. They look good for quarter finals.

Have said it for centuries, Mousa Dembele is quietly, one of the finest in any field. Technically impeccable and then the ability to summon strength of the bear like BraveStarr from Defenders of the Earth. #oldschool. #80sbaby.
Last edited by Coach on Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:10 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Coach wrote:Have said it for centuries, Mousa Dembele is quietly, one of the finest in any field. Technical impeccable and then the ability to summon strength of a bear like BraveStarr from Defenders of the Earth.#oldschool. #80sbaby.

Oh boy.. you no fit kwack di guy!!

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

ARGHHHHH.... :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

Coach wrote:Have said it for centuries, Mousa Dembele is quietly, one of the finest in any field. Technical impeccable and then the ability to summon strength of the bear like BraveStarr from Defenders of the Earth. #oldschool. #80sbaby.
Clearly you feel inadequate in your self. Hence the need to overcompensate with big words and faux grammatical syntax :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

^That's right. Just like that, no Google. Bred a hungry hippo from the hippocampus.

DOTE. Classic. Animated series, much like the women of today, they don't make them how they used to. Nevertheless, well done Tottenham. Eze Nwanyi now has to attend Wembley's soil shorn of bra and knickers. Covering up could be too costly.

Coach wrote:Have said it for centuries, Mousa Dembele is quietly, one of the finest in any field. Technical impeccable and then the ability to summon strength of the bear like BraveStarr from Defenders of the Earth. #oldschool. #80sbaby.
2011/12/13 or sometime around that period, I remember saying he was way too good for Fulham and Arsenal needed to take a look at him and/or Cabaye...the only thing that holds Dembele back is health. He does everything well. A proper midfield 'conduit' player. He makes everything tick for the other members of his midfield, assists his defense, assists his attack. Can shoot, can dribble, ox-strong (you can't get the ball off him), and he can pass short and long.

highbury wrote:
Clearly you feel inadequate in your self. Hence the need to overcompensate with big words and faux grammatical syntax :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
What are you talking about highbury? Nothing Coach has said is confusing, it's pretty clear. If anything, you're really confusing me right now.

highbury wrote:
Coach wrote:Have said it for centuries, Mousa Dembele is quietly, one of the finest in any field. Technicalyl impeccable and then the ability to summon strength of the bear like BraveStarr from Defenders of the Earth. #oldschool. #80sbaby.
Absolutely...there are few things more syntactic than 80s illustrated cinematography. The well recognised ne plus ultra of over compensatory big words. Had wrestled with the thought of a few innits and skrrrrrup pop, but on a soggy February night, with Jack Frost shaking up a cannister of ice cold and soaking rains, for a midwinter mojito, suffice to say, Man is not hot, thus rendering a skidikatkatkat and a pop pop, brrrrr boom, somewhat irrelevant.

Always a pleasure.

highbury wrote:
What are you talking about highbury? Nothing Coach has said is confusing, it's pretty clear. If anything, you're really confusing me right now.
Dembele is a Spurs player being showered with praise. Highbury can't stand that :rotf:

SylverEagles wrote:ARGHHHHH.... :veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:
Pkele o. Jedi Jedi dey worry you :sneaky:

highbury wrote:
Dembele is a Spurs player being showered with praise. Highbury can't stand that :rotf:
Don't you think he has #wasted his career at Spurs? :D

He has won nothing. Unlike his fellow Belgian at Man City, KDB - my other favourite player in the league.

highbury wrote:
Hahaahahhahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That makes two of you :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Grammatical professionals :clap: :clap: :clap: Obahiagbon

highbury wrote:
Hahaahahhahahaha :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: That makes two of you :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Grammatical professionals :clap: :clap: :clap: Obahiagbon

Education no be sometin to dey ashamed of, the lack of it though na wahala especially if you combine am with lack of common sense

highbury wrote:

Education no be sometin to dey ashamed of, the lack of it though na wahala especially if you combine am with lack of common sense
I hear you :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:???:
highbury wrote:
Don't you think he has #wasted his career at Spurs? :D

He has won nothing. Unlike his fellow Belgian at Man City, KDB - my other favourite player in the league.
He was available at Fulham and none of the clubs you mentioned came for him

highbury wrote:
perhaps it's time to put away the remote control and pick up a book, if anything Coach wrote is Obahiagbon-esque to you..

smh

I knew SPURS would be okay even after going down 0 - 2.

Well played!!

highbury wrote:
perhaps it's time to put away the remote control and pick up a book, if anything Coach wrote is Obahiagbon-esque to you..

smh
Precisely.

We spend all day complaining about our country and continent's condition but this fellow is seemingly beating his chest about being a rank dunce

can04 wrote:Great result for Spurs, obviously. They look good for quarter finals.
What Spurs is doing now is as enjoyable as what Dortmund under Klopp and Atleti Madrid were doing under Simeone, it's just beautiful to watch a club come in leaps and bounds organically, I'm not saying they don't spend at all, but I'm sure you get my point.

I wish Spurs, out of all EPL clubs, they are the one i want to win CL, even United the team i support i don't think they deserve it if we somehow win it.

And most of all i hope Spurs don't lose their best players to other greedy vultures

benteke wrote:
can04 wrote:Great result for Spurs, obviously. They look good for quarter finals.
What Spurs is doing now is as enjoyable as what Dortmund under Klopp and Atleti Madrid were doing under Simeone, it's just beautiful to watch a club come in leaps and bounds organically, I'm not saying they don't spend at all, but I'm sure you get my point.

I wish Spurs, out of all EPL clubs, they are the one i want to win CL, even United the team i support i don't think they deserve it if we somehow win it.

And most of all i hope Spurs don't lose their best players to other greedy vultures

benteke wrote:

You sound like spurs fan sha,you don't want your team win it if the chance is there to choose between manu and spurs?
I think spurs have done better than any other EPL team.