Chelsea 1 vs 1 Barcelona(Willian, Messi)

Chelsea
13Courtois
15Moses
28Azpilicueta
27Christensen
2Rüdiger
3Alonso
22Willian
7Kanté
4Fàbregas
11Pedro
10E Hazard
Substitutes
1Caballero
6Drinkwater
9Morata
18Giroud
21Zappacosta
24Cahill
70Hudson-Odoi
Barcelona
1ter Stegen
20Sergi
3Piqué
23Umtiti
18Alba
5Busquets
4Rakitic
8Iniesta
15Paulinho
9L Suárez
10Messi
Substitutes
6D Suárez
11Dembélé
13Cillessen
19Digne
21André Gomes
22Vidal
25Vermaelen
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Feb 20, 2018 10:19 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: Chelsea vs Barcelona

Lets go!!!

Chelski about to be used and abused!

The central defensive pairing is Christensen and Rudiger. Na wa!
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

draw...or Chelsea win

there, i said it.

Nkume wrote:Chelski about to be used and abused!

The central defensive pairing is Christensen and Rudiger. Na wa!

Chelsea does NOT play with 2 at the back

Cmon VM!

platinum wrote:Cmon VM!
Abeg show them pepper Vic Mo!!!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:

I really want to see what Conte's plan is to combat the relentless pressing from Barca. I hope to learn something new today because surely he can't be this stupid. Surely.

after 4pm my time i expect Conte to be fired

Vagner Love is still playing? He starts for Besiktas tonight. He used to be my sub striker back in the day on Fifa and PES.
"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu

Ugbowo wrote:I really want to see what Conte's plan is to combat the relentless pressing from Barca. I hope to learn something new today because surely he can't be this stupid. Surely.
He's getting paid a lot of money to indulge his stupidity

:clap: :clap: hoping for an excellent game from him, and in general.

ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

Ugbowo wrote:I really want to see what Conte's plan is to combat the relentless pressing from Barca. I hope to learn something new today because surely he can't be this stupid. Surely.
I don tire for that guy tay tay
How he has not learned that that formation doesn't work for CFC beats me. He may be trying to force his sack. U have 2 tall strikers on the bench and u start with Hazard up top whose best position is a free role 10. Can't stand this Conte anymore

Chelsea has been the kryptonite to Barcelona. They subdue the Spaniards again?

You dey here? :D

Jose dung follower.. why wouldn't I be? :?

I wonder how morata and Giroud feel. And how the board who just paid for Giroud feel.

Lol why you delete your post nah?

I was the same place i was when i didn't comment in the last thread between Newcastle and Manure :rotf: :rotf: how come you didnt ask for my presence there too? :lol:

You clowns need to get something called a life. There is more to life than sitting on CE 24/7 looking for trolling opportunities :lol: :lol:

Go Vic MO! :thumb:
Good luck to both teams, give us NEUTRALS a great game of football please. :clap: :clap:

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

I believe we can win today go Chelsea

1-1 win for barca :twisted:

And you have Barca, who bought 2 right backs, yet they are playing a fantastic midfielder as a right back. Like Bayern it upsets me to see Kimmich and Roberto wasted as right backs

metalalloy wrote:Lol why you delete your post nah?

I was the same place i was when i didn't comment in the last thread between Newcastle and Manure :rotf: :rotf: how come you didnt ask for my presence there too? :lol:

You clowns need to get something called a life. There is more to life than sitting on CE 24/7 looking for trolling opportunities :lol: :lol:

Go Vic MO! :thumb:
Good luck to both teams, give us NEUTRALS a great game of football please. :clap: :clap:

I realized we were about to detail this thread. So, chose not to go that route.