[UCL] Sevilla(0-0) Man United

Re: [UCL] Sevilla(0-0) Man United

Sevilla need a hundred chances to score one goal. This is looking like Arsenal v United (minus the early United goals)

Pogba is jogging like he's not in shape

Liendolf is a 2milla pound defender pretending to be 30mill

can04

Post by can04 »

Awful miss. Sevilla deserve what is coming to them if Man U score in this match.

smalling misjudges another cross

can04

Post by can04 »

Aha! Rashford. This could be the sub the game needs!!

Kako wrote:I don't know which one is more useless Sevilla or Man U.
United. Sevilla are playing better within the structure of what they want to do...the only thing missing is finishing the chances.
United are playing terribly within the structure of what they want to accomplish.

Both flawed sides.

Offside Sarabia...even then he misses

As for Matic,he is beginning to play the nonsense he was playing at Chelsea

Alexis off, Rashford on.

anikulapo wrote:Whoever messes up the transfer to Madrid should be dumped in a dark place in the city’s worst prison ..: without him United are shyt
Hmm but Manu did not blink also as they never wanted to sell.

Er yes they did
Ok did not know uncle

21 - 4 shots for Sevilla, yet they cannot score.

oloye wrote:These fools are a disgrace to their profession

platinum wrote:Alexis off, Rashford on.

Alexis needs to stop respecting these yeye Manure players and control the game like he did at Arsenal.

and this ref is quite lenient sha

platinum wrote:Alexis off, Rashford on.
This is where you see a coach who does not know what he is doing. Yank Lukaku off and move Sanchez to the middle. He can hold the ball, he can dribble and he can pass.

Mourinho about to steal one

Sevilla is lucky they are not facing Liverpool. Chei, they would have shipped at least 4 goals by now.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

can04

Post by can04 »

Man U killing the game. Mourinho set the team up not to concede tonight (obviously), and job almost done. Take Sevilla back to OT and hit them for a goal or two. The risk of course is that Muriel and Correa will learn how to put the round thing into the net between now and then.

Its a Goal wrote:Sevilla is lucky they are not facing Liverpool. Chei, they would have shipped at least 4 goals by now.
Sevilla vs Liverpool ended 3-3

lukaku scores....handball

That was almost it. But for the hand ball
can04

Post by can04 »

Its a Goal wrote:Sevilla is lucky they are not facing Liverpool. Chei, they would have shipped at least 4 goals by now.
Perhaps the Liverpool of the last few matches. We played Sevilla in group stages...lets just say our defense left a lot to be desired :)

Lukaku scores with a handball and rightly called off.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.