Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Pre-tourney THREAD!!!

Discuss the 22nd edition of the 2022 FIFA WORLD CUP QATAR™ scheduled to take place in Qatar from 21 November to 18 December 2022. Africa will be represented by Country-A, Country-B, Country-C, Country-D, AND Country-E.

Re: Official 2018 FIFA World Cup Draw|Kremlin|Dec 1st

GREENWHITEGREEN wrote:[/video]
...and France demolish Brazil, again o. You've guessed it, no love for Brazil.
That game should have been 8-0 for France. Guivarc'h and Dugarry collected Brazilian money. Imagine missing open net over and over and over again.

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Wahala dey! Johann Berg Gudmundsson!!!
-Simpli fy -
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

Cmoke wrote:We get 3 points v Croatia and win the group with another 3 against Iceland. Wc 1994 and 1998 shows we love tough groups

Love??? Or they seed us like such???
Man Ataye

Post by Man Ataye »

F360 wrote:
cchinukw wrote:Chris Waddle not confident that Argentina can qualify from the group with Nigeria and Croatia.
Smart man. Not a lazy analyst like all the others.
you UK people are blessed to have decent pundits, we have to deal with goats like Lalas, Landon Donavan and some useless US confused footballing pundits

Nna, so I'm not the only 1 who feels the group will b a Croatia naija celebration?????? So people go his wein.
Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

I got my Fan ID in the mail. Crossing my fingers I get more tickets by March once the results from this sales phase comes out. I'll probably book my flights and hotels next month.

FIFA no charge my card ooooo :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:

deanotito wrote:FIFA no charge my card ooooo :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Dem never charged mine too but I think they will once they do the draw or whatever it is that they do for the second phase. Btw what game are you planning to go watch?

Re: Russia 2018 FIFA World Cup Pre-tourney THREAD!!!

Thanks for this information - bro! Very handy

Got my tickets for Nigeria vs Iceland.

This will be my FIFTH World Cup. :thumbs:

Heliopolis

Post by Heliopolis »

I got 4 tickets so far including Egypt vs. Uruguay. I will wake up at the crack of dawn on March 13 to try my luck with first-come first-served.

This is my second WC and I am sick of the useless FIFA ticket application process. It's not fair at all.

Got tickets for Nigeria v Argentina!

Who else?

Still waiting to see if I will get my ticket for the Nigeria v Croatia game

March 12th I believe is the date of the random draw...

tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

Ugbowo wrote:Got tickets for Nigeria v Argentina!

Who else?
Not yet o.

The YeyeMan wrote:Got my tickets for Nigeria vs Iceland.

I see someone changed their mind about traveling to the land where fans are so kind that they donate bananas to dark-skinned players :sneaky:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
The YeyeMan wrote:Got my tickets for Nigeria vs Iceland.

I see someone changed their mind about traveling to the land where fans are so kind that they donate bananas to dark-skinned players :sneaky:
Reluctantly. I'll be in Russia for three nights and then I'll ghost.

deanotito wrote:FIFA no charge my card ooooo :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse: :curse:
Dem never charged mine too but I think they will once they do the draw or whatever it is that they do for the second phase. Btw what game are you planning to go watch?
I got Iceland and Croatia tickets but didn't get Argentina. My buddy got all 3...he seems to think I can buy ARG at the stadium. I'm not so sure

deanotito wrote:
I got Iceland and Croatia tickets but didn't get Argentina. My buddy got all 3...he seems to think I can buy ARG at the stadium. I'm not so sure
God willing we go jam at the Croatia game. Waiting to see if I get the game ticket by Monday but already making plans to be at the game.

deanotito wrote:
God willing we go jam at the Croatia game. Waiting to see if I get the game ticket by Monday but already making plans to be at the game.
Correct!!
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

tmex12 wrote:
Who else?
Not yet o.
These silly Russians just sent me an email that ticket application unsuccessful. Next opportunity is March 13th 10H CET. Whats that?

tmex12 wrote:
Who else?
Not yet o.
These silly Russians just sent me an email that ticket application unsuccessful. Next opportunity is March 13th 10H CET. Whats that?
Same here. They are talking about the payment process was unsuccessful...Me I no get this people but I am following on that. Next phase is March 13th to April 03. I will figure out. God willing I will be in Russia for the WC.

My people becareful how you buy ticket and used your card,Russia get a lot of Mafia pass Italian sef.Hmmm fear dey me for guys going and facing Putin boys.Stories is that as a black man no walker alone for road oooh and no look Russian babes if you see Russian guys around.They can just cut your head.
If you get na British passport good luck and expect few slaps left and right.
tmex12

Post by tmex12 »

The next round opens at 4am US EST. Its first come first allocated. Hopefully I get lucky this time.