Exclusive – Tosin Kehinde: I Can Add Value To Super Eagles

Pavarotti
Exclusive – Tosin Kehinde: I Can Add Value To Super Eagles

Post by Pavarotti »

Exclusive – Tosin Kehinde: I Can Add Value To Nigeria’s Super Eagles

he Leigh Sports Village, southwest of Manchester, home to the United reserves and under 23 players, as always . . . a beehive of activity !

Here you will find the next big names who will don the glorious red and white of United on the big stage . . .here the heroes and stars of tomorrow are groomed!

And here also lies a nations hope . . http://www.soccerassembly.com/exclusive ... er-eagles/
Re: Exclusive – Tosin Kehinde: I Can Add Value To Super Eagl

England doesn't want value? :laugh:

what position?

:lol: :lol: Where is john12 when you need him....Please john12 wake up to yoir duties...

Bros 1Naija and bros John12: What do you guys think about this? Is it 'Agents At Work' or what? I dey wate for una ansa. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Very talented player.

Out of respect for Oloye who donned and defended our national colors, I will not call you guys the name that you deserve for clearly not reading the article before responding.

mystic wrote:Very talented player.

Out of respect for Oloye who donned and defended our national colors, I will not call you guys the name that you deserve for clearly not reading the article before responding.
Who reads anything here! We only react to reactions. What does the article say sef? :laugh:

Agent Pavarotti, which valie can he add?

At this rate, let me throw my hat in the ring.
I can add Value To Super Eagles.

Who reads anything here! We only react to reactions. What does the article say sef? :laugh:
Don't be lazy. There's a little thing you have to do called "clicking on the link " to find out :taunt:

joao wrote:At this rate, let me throw my hat in the ring.

Sorry to break it to you, but you can't. Then again, you can always carry their bags for them. :taunt:

sorry..we have enough corner flags already :taunt:

mystic wrote:
Sorry to break it to you, but you can't. Then again, you can always carry their bags for them. :taunt:
I guess you haven't seen the 'poaching' record of this 'goal merchant'. :lol: :lol: :lol:

paj wrote:
sorry..we have enough corner flags already :taunt:
Haba!, abeg show respect to to 'defense pillar' now. :sneaky:

joao wrote:
mystic wrote:
I guess you haven't seen the 'poaching' record of this 'goal merchant'. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Scoring with balls of fufu doesn't count :taunt:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Kai, Emir, yes na you - bro!
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Misrepresentation, of what the boy said. Clearly ignored at any level, that was in the article.

Well the Olympics is two years away.

And when it comes to which team he’d like to achieve this dream with Tosin, unlike many in diaspora has no question of where his loyalties lie

“Playing at any level for Nigeria would bring me pride”,

“But I believe in myself enough to know i can bring something great to the Super Eagles first team.”

Though a young humble man it’s difficult to mask his self believe in his own abilities a trait that radiates strongly as he speaks

“The Super Eagles have got a great chance at the World Cup”, Tosin continues

“We have the youngest average age at the tournament so if we play with audacity, swag & confidence, anything can happen.”
:clap: :agree:

Agbayas that can only represent Nija in nkwobi eating competition hating on a young boy aspiring to [play for the SE. :D

It will be nice to open a thread AFTER the World Cup to track all those who will be interested in adding value to Nigeria between WC years. Those ones I will say warrant some consideration.

Shownoja wrote:It will be nice to open a thread AFTER the World Cup to track all those who will be interested in adding value to Nigeria between WC years. Those ones I will say warrant some consideration.
Well said, but remember Alaba "wanted to add value" and we allowed our cynicism get the better of us. I played basketball with a number of young Naija Britico guys and I can tell you that some of them have more patriotism in a pinkie than some of us born and bred in Nigeria. Give them the benefit of the doubt, especially young ones. You never know when the next VMoses and Iwobi will come from.