Ideye and Success Start for Malaga VS Sevilla

Game to kickoff at 1:30 ET!
Re: Ideye and Success Start for Malaga VS Sevilla

Correct guy!!!!!Thanks for the info!

Seville scores. Malaga down at home.

Damn go90 not showing it for me.

tunde72

Post by tunde72 »

Why take Success out in just 34 mins
YOU CAN ACHIEVE MORE ON YOUR KNEE THAN SPEAKING.

Success just went off and straight down the tunnel no sure if he was injured but he was playing well putting himself about and trying the attack the same can’t be said 4 Brown
okidoki

Post by okidoki »

Na wa...

Just tuned in, don't see Success...

tunde72 wrote:Why take Success out in just 34 mins
Na wa o...injury?

Half time ....
Still
Confuse over the Success sub it was Brown I would understand he has done nothing except get a stupid yellow card. While Success should have won a pen when he was brought down in the box. He was getting on the ball and looking to make things happen

Flex Swift wrote:Half time ....
Still
Confuse over the Success sub it was Brown I would understand he has done nothing except get a stupid yellow card. While Success should have won a pen when he was brought down in the box. He was getting on the ball and looking to make things happen
Hmm. Probably still out of shape

niyi wrote:
Still
Hmm. Probably still out of shape
Two babes waiting for him in the shower :tic: :sneaky:
(1Naira in 5,4,3,2,.....) :sneaky:

The big question for me is what impact would Brown make if he made the World Cup squad?.....

Flex Swift wrote:The big question for me is what impact would Brown make if he made the World Cup squad?.....
There would be multiple heart failures on CE. :lol:

Another 90 mins and our man never looked like scoring didn’t hold the ball up and generally was never in the right place to receive the ball.

In my opinion selecting this guy would just be a wasted spot. 5 games 1 goal and no victories yet. He wasn’t even on the same wave length with Success before he went off when Success tried to pass the ball to him. I want this guy to shine but he is simply rubbish and no amount of me wishing him to play well will do any good.

Flex Swift wrote:Another 90 mins and our man never looked like scoring didn’t hold the ball up and generally was never in the right place to receive the ball.

In my opinion selecting this guy would just be a wasted spot. 5 games 1 goal and no victories yet. He wasn’t even on the same wave length with Success before he went off when Success tried to pass the ball to him. I want this guy to shine but he is simply rubbish and no amount of me wishing him to play well will do any good.
I suppose you know better than the Malaga coaches that brought him in and Rohr that obviously likes him.

Flex Swift wrote:Another 90 mins and our man never looked like scoring didn’t hold the ball up and generally was never in the right place to receive the ball.

one player has played 5 games in one of the top leagues in Europe
the other could not even make it to half time before being yanked off
but you castigate the former for not being on the same wavelength as the latter
:clap: :clap:

Still
yes you're right
hypothetically success was man of the match

smartbrother wrote:
Still
yes you're right
You don’t like the truth! Brown played 90 mins didn’t come close to scoring while Success played 30 mins and in that time was fouled in the box and should have won a penalty. Your Brown did nothing except get a yellow card.... if he continues on this form the team will be relegated

I suppose you know better than the Malaga coaches that brought him in and Rohr that obviously likes him.
That Malaga coach will be sacked if Brown continues not scoring goals and the team will be relegated. The team current sit rock bottom and Brown has done nothing to lift them out of trouble. But we live in hope

Flex Swift wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
Still
yes you're right
You don’t like the truth! Brown played 90 mins didn’t come close to scoring while Success played 30 mins and in that time was fouled in the box and should have won a penalty. Your Brown did nothing except get a yellow card.... if he continues on this form the team will be relegated
I agree Success is top notch performer
everybody knows this apart from his coach at Malaga
Oh ...and his coach at Watford
Oh ...and his previous coach at Watford
Oh and those girls that had him arrested
everybody but them
Showboy

Post by Showboy »

All I want to know was how good was his hold up play? After all he has now become non-scoring striker :taunt:
"We must accept finite disappointment, but never lose infinite hope" (Martin Luther King, Jr)

Flex Swift wrote:
smartbrother wrote:
Still
yes you're right
Well the ‘truth’ is that Brown didn’t play 90 mins...