UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (2-1) Rash x2, Bailey OG (FT)

Man Utd XI: De Gea, Valencia, Smalling, Bailly, Young, McTominay, Matic, Mata, Rashford, Lukaku, Sanchez

Subs: Lindelof, Lingard, Carrick, Romero, Shaw, Fellaini, Darmian

Liverpool XI: Karius, Alexander-Arnold, Lovren, van Dijk, Robertson, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Milner, Can, Salah, Firmino, Mane

Subs: Wijnaldum, Gomez, Henderson, Lallana, Mignolet, Solanke, Matip

Referee: Craig Pawson (South Yorkshire)
Last edited by anikulapo on Sat Mar 10, 2018 3:25 pm, edited 4 times in total.

sultan
Re: UNITED VS LIVERPOOL (0-0). POGBA OUT

Post by sultan »

Game don start oo. Liverpool on top for now
“My wife says she is Kenny Saint Brown in the church. But at home, she is Kenny Saint Fire" -- Eddy Remedy

Josie don park triple decker buses to start the game smh ... ten minutes gone and the game is lifeless

sultan wrote:Game don start oo. Liverpool on top for now
Not really. Its just united doing what they do and giving up possession as usual .

Kudos to Lukaku for not diving there.

rahsford!!!!

Rashford whata goal

no martial

bus parking (1-0) gegenpressing

toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

game on
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower

route one football at its finest :clap:

Tfco and danfo dummy the cowards, you can show your faces now :rotf: :rotf:

Marcus Rashford, a Manchester United player :D :D :D

Re: UNITED VS LIVERPOOL RASHFORD 1-0)

Intense strike by rashford

Will Josie now park five buses :tic:

tfco wrote:bus parking (1-0) gegenpressing

You score and then show up. How predictable :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

what a coward.
Last edited by metalalloy on Sat Mar 10, 2018 1:48 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Inevitable. Marcus Octavius Caesar. Smart bet. Good punt, Honourable One Mata to pull more strings than Geppetto.
can04

Post by can04 »

fine goal.

Where’s pogba?
Great goal by rashford

Nice cross by Firmino

You score and then show up. How predictable :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

what a coward.
yeah

i only posted about martial before the goal...but

They better find someone to hold Lukaku down on those goal kicks as the genius strategy is long ball and flick on :clap:

what a coward.
yeah

coward, the goal had already been scored as i posted "rashford" before that.

Try again. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

what a coward.
yeah

coward, the goal had already been scored as i posted "rashford" before that.

Try again. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
you are such a mumu

you think we are on the same time (second) as per tv coverage

gosh, you are reaching