Jamie Carragher does an Elhadj Diouf

Re: Jamie Carragher does an Elhadj Diouf

tfco wrote:the holier than thou crowd

smh

You're kidding right?

smh

You're kidding right?

smartbrother wrote:that video is disgusting
spitting is disgusting.
anyone that condones a grown man spitting because of "goading" is equally disgusting
Kpom! Being paid millions by a television station means be above behaving like a yob

smh
Man you are wrong. Just be a man and accept it.

smh

You're kidding right?

:lol: :lol: this can't come as a surprise nah. :lol: Bobo displays a lack of common sense everyday on this forum. :lol: :lol: :lol:

TweetCO, word of advice from an online buddy, learn when to quit digging and STFU.

oloye wrote:Goaded or not,those who jave much to lose cannot affprd to go down certain route. Wind up your glass and laugh at the losers. Dont go into the gutter when God has placed you on a pedestal of privileges which others envy you for.
If after all these years in the game and in the opposition's territory you still cannot handle the goading of fans...then such deserve whatever is cominh to hom for his unguarded actions.
:clap: :clap:
I will hate to see him.sacked,i have come to like him even though half of what he is saying o dont understand.

Please let someone find a video of him attacking Diouf for spitting...

Please can some one change the thread ,no need bring Diouf into the headline.Likes of Cantona were doing all this yet its Africa we are comparing JC action with.Abeg Oyibo plenty way don do this kind action before Diouf

:rotf: :rotf: I don’t know if this is for real
https://www.dreamteamfc.com/c/comedy/38 ... -goal/amp/

El Hadji Diouf calls up Sky News to slam Jamie Carragher for SPITTING at a 14-year-old
The former Liverpool man, who already had a strained relationship with Carragher, had a reputation as a spitter and his opinion was the final straw during Sky interview
MORE COMEDY
SPAT El Hadji Diouf calls up Sky News to slam Jamie Carragher for SPITTING at a 14-year-old goal
The former Liverpool man, who already had a strained relationship with Carragher, had a reputation as a spitter and his opinion was the final straw during Sky interview
By Jack Kennedy
12th March 2018, 3:11 pm

Jamie Carragher went on to Sky News to apologise for the video of him spitting at a 14-year-old girl after Liverpool’s loss to Man United on Saturday.

The anchor grilled her fellow colleague over why he did, what he was thinking, how he could make it up to the girl and what his own family thought of it.

But the pièce de résistance came when the producers showed Carragher what his fellow pundits had made of his actions.

Firstly, Carragher was shown Vinnie Jones’ quotes from Talksport slating the presenter for what he had done, saying it was ‘filth’ and he was a coward. As if it wasn’t enough to see Jones sticking the boot in, Joey Barton’s comments again from Talksport this morning were shown on the screen.
“If he’s that annoyed keep his window up, or wind it down and tell him to mind his own business. I’ve done some stupid stuff but to do that stone cold sober, why is he so attached to the game?” said Barton.

However, unofficial Sky News insider Lee Satchell has revealed that there was another former footballer who rang in two give his two cents on the matter.

None other than Carragher’s former team mate and sworn enemy, El Hadji Diouf – a man with his own reputation for spitting at people.

According to Satchell, Diouf rang Sky to slam Carragher for his behaviour on Saturday.

I thought it was a bit strange Diouf calling after all the times he has been caught spitting at people, but when I spoke to him he was absolutely raging at what Carragher had done,” said Satchell.

“He said it was disgusting behaviour and Carragher should receive a full punishment for what he’s done.

“I asked whether this was anything to with the fact that they hate each other’s guts but Diouf said it was his moral compass that forced him to ring in
. :lol:

“He said he wanted to take the chance to tell Carragher how badly he had behaved and to look at himself before trying to judge anyone else.”
Donzman

Post by Donzman »

^^^^ Smartbrother indeed, the article you quoted clearly says:
SPOILER ALERT. ALL QUOTES IN THIS ARTICLE ARE MADE UP FOR THE PURPOSE OF A CHEAP LAUGH. FOR MORE FOOTBALLING COMEDY CLICK THE BANNER AT THE TOP OF THE ARTICLE

Indefensible behaviour from an adult.

Donzman wrote:^^^^ Smartbrother indeed, the article you quoted clearly says:
SPOILER ALERT. ALL QUOTES IN THIS ARTICLE ARE MADE UP FOR THE PURPOSE OF A CHEAP LAUGH. FOR MORE FOOTBALLING COMEDY CLICK THE BANNER AT THE TOP OF THE ARTICLE
Ah I thought as much :D
Thanks for pointing out

Carragher has been suspended
http://www.bbc.co.uk/sport/football/43376262

Might be a bit harsh to lose his job over this
The embarrassment of that footage is probably punishment enough

Cristao II wrote:Indefensible behaviour from an adult.
From Carragher spitting, to the father egging him on and on. The 14 year old was the most mature person in this whole thing as she begged her dad to stop.
Carragher ought to know better. I bet he has tabbed guys like Suarez and El Hadj and other 'foreigners' over the years. You cannot go around spitting or you will get sent to the zoo to join your fellow camels. He can be charged as Gotti pointed out.

While tfco's stance in all this is wrong, i see his point. The girl's father shouldn't go scot free from the court of public opinion. He seems like one of those people who don't know when to stop playing until they get beat up.

From Carragher spitting, to the father egging him on and on. The 14 year old was the most mature person in this whole thing as she begged her dad to stop.
Carragher ought to know better. I bet he has tabbed guys like Suarez and El Hadj and other 'foreigners' over the years. You cannot go around spitting or you will get sent to the zoo to join your fellow camels. He can be charged as Gotti pointed out.

While tfco's stance in all this is wrong, i see his point. The girl's father shouldn't go scot free from the court of public opinion. He seems like one of those people who don't know when to stop playing until they get beat up.

He has NO POINT! Carragher is a public figure and unfortunately, it comes with the territory. He did not need to wind down this window. The man was in his car, Jaime was in his. I agree the other dude was annoying, but Carragher had the option of simply ignoring the mumu. Do you have a longer video different from the clip below where it shows the father "egging him on and on"? This seems pretty mild and no different from the ribbing Thiefco inundates us on this forum.

It will be unfortunate for him to lose his source of livelihood over this as that would be an overreaction in my opinion. But what he did is indefensible.
Last edited by metalalloy on Mon Mar 12, 2018 7:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Seriously??? This is part of football. when you win, you have the authority to take your opponent to the cleaners! When you lose, its your opponents turn!

The same TFCO who is attacking the girl's father for goading.. has spent the last 2 days joining me to CYBER-BULLY Zee and CIC! Or we dont consider it goading because its on CE? We havent seen Zee in 2 days, who knows what has happened to her because of the cyber bullying?

Seriously??? This is part of football. when you win, you have the authority to take your opponent to the cleaners! When you lose, its your opponents turn!

The same TFCO who is attacking the girl's father for goading.. has spent the last 2 days joining me to CYBER-BULLY Zee and CIC! Or we dont consider it goading because its on CE? We havent seen Zee in 2 days, who knows what has happened to her because of the cyber bullying?

Dis fly has actually used his nogging for once in his life. :shock: :clap: there may still be hope for you :taunt:

He has NO POINT! Carragher is a public figure and unfortunately, it comes with the territory. He did not need to wind down this window. The man was in his car, Jaime was in his. I agree the other dude was annoying, but Carragher had the option of simply ignoring the mumu. Do you have a longer video different from the clip below where it shows the father "egging him on and on"? This seems pretty mild and no different from the ribbing Thiefco inundates us on this forum.

It will be unfortunate for him to lose his source of livelihood over this as that would be an overreaction in my opinion. But what he did is indefensible.

Lose his livelihood?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: He is a white Englishman. Like Allardyce who was caught on video, red handed, he will roll over this and find another job, easily!

danfo driver wrote: The same TFCO who is attacking the girl's father for goading.. has spent the last 2 days joining me to CYBER-BULLY Zee and CIC! Or we dont consider it goading because its on CE? We havent seen Zee in 2 days, who knows what has happened to her because of the cyber bullying?
The only thing you can bully is your meat that you beat everyday while looking at a Borinho pic.

I get that which is why I've said tfco is wrong. However, there is some scale of civility which both men failed at. You say tfco joined willy nilly with others in cyber bullying which makes you all equally wrong and sure in the light of his 'holier than thou' comments, it adds even more incredulity to my feeling about taco's comment. You're exactly right but the saying "two wrongs dont make a right" will surely be brought up.

wait ooo, is zee really a she? :shock:

i actually feel empathy for him

Spitting t some is a criminal offence in the UK, it is Common Assault and conviction can carry a sentence of up to 6 months in prison.

They should also add an extra six month for being a bloody hypocrite.