Argentina release squad list

I am happy someone (people claim its Messi) continues to exclude Icardi and the coach doesnt seem to rate Dybala.
Re: Argentina release squad list

See squad. Tori oloun...This is not fair. :shock: :scared: :scared: :scared:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:See squad. Tori oloun...This is not fair. :shock: :scared: :scared: :scared:
i dont know what you are seeing - na Messi and Aguero i see :biggrin:

walesvilla wrote:
EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:See squad. Tori oloun...This is not fair. :shock: :scared: :scared: :scared:
I am looking at the defense and its quite slow. For a 3-3-4 that their coach likes to play, they will struggle again against a fast team. Their luck though is that most teams will sit back against them because of Messi.

Also, their central midfield is not amazing.

No Dybala?

Higuain over Dybala?

Strange!!

Decent squad. You can only play 11 at a time though.

Christian Pavon is on the bench? :shock:

I guess they have their bias against home based players too.

They are giving up 3 points to us this time. Amen!!

Anyway Aguero is injured

walesvilla wrote:
I no no wetin bros Emir dey see-oo!

truetalk wrote:Higuain over Dybala?

Strange!!

... yeah; for now, but I believe after we play our friendly matches, they will wise-up and make amends :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

For those who criticized Rohr for continuing to invite Musa and Iheanacho when they weren't getting playing time, do you notice Romero and Caballero are second choice goalies at their clubs? Starting consistently for your club is very important, but in certain cases coaches do make exceptions.

Strange!!

This will be their downfall.
Messi should have won a major tournament by now if not for Higuain's wastefulness.

olu wrote:For those who criticized Rohr for continuing to invite Musa and Iheanacho when they weren't getting playing time, do you notice Romero and Caballero are second choice goalies at their clubs? Starting consistently for your club is very important, but in certain cases coaches do make exceptions.
Do Musa and Iheanacho have a De Gea type of player ahead of them?

Kabalega wrote:
olu wrote:For those who criticized Rohr for continuing to invite Musa and Iheanacho when they weren't getting playing time, do you notice Romero and Caballero are second choice goalies at their clubs? Starting consistently for your club is very important, but in certain cases coaches do make exceptions.
They arguably did at Leicester. Besides it's the wrong comparison to make. The question is whether they had a better Nigerian player ahead of them who wasn't being selected.

Nobody ever criticized Rohr for inviting kele, kele is the now and future of SE, get it right. It's Musa that has no business in SE

Good point. No shame if you are number 2 to one of the top 2 GKs in the world (Neuer is DDG's only serious rival). Very different when you are being benched so that Shinji Okazaki or Demarai Gray can play. Romero is probably the best reserve GK in the EPL.
Kabalega wrote:

Looks like Nigeria retired their keeper..
mmeny

Post by mmeny »

Besides Messi and Di Maria the squad to me seem on the slow side...I do not think their midfield is that impressive but damn they have some experienced ballers tho on the squad.
Just because cat sabi swim no mean say him be catfish - M.I

Lol. Stop defecating on yourself for these players. Nothing too special about them except Messi

wiseone wrote:Good point. No shame if you are number 2 to one of the top 2 GKs in the world (Neuer is DDG's only serious rival). Very different when you are being benched so that Shinji Okazaki or Demarai Gray can play. Romero is probably the best reserve GK in the EPL.
Kabalega wrote:
Marc MentalRetarded Albrighton thinks differently o! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Yeah they have Messi but besides the little wizard and Aguero , no other name scares me on that team. But they have so much experience, which would prove very crucial for them.

Strange!!

Which bench u see dia? :rotf: I guess all 3 keepers dey field and none dey bench.

Abeg ...not that big of a deal of a team.

Dybala is highly overrated.

Strange!!

...apparently in Argentina like in Nigeria, small boys don't count :laugh: