Ndidi on the radar of FC Barcelona

Next
Ndidi on the radar of FC Barcelona

Post by Next »

Ndidi is rumoured to be on the radar of Barcelona according to AOIFootball.com

http://aoifootball.com/2018/03/13/fc-ba ... red-ndidi/

European giants FC Barcelona are reportedly interested in Super Eagles’ and Leicester City midfielder, Wilfred Ndidi, with suggestions that a potential summer move could be on the cards, AOIFootball.com can report.

Ndidi by statistics is the best ball-winning midfielder currently in Europe and has been linked with a move away from the former EPL champions after a series of stellar performances for the Foxes this season.

Last week, Leicester City manager Claude Puel insisted that speculations about the player’s future only shows how good both the player and the club have been in recent months.

However, statistics show that Ndidi might just be the middleman to do the dirty job for the runaway LaLiga champions with Sergio Busquets, Rakitic and Paulinho already entering their 30s.

Ndidi is the best tackler in England and the second best in Europe with a massive 126 tackles in the league averaging 4.2 per game.

The Eagles’ midfielder also knows how to play with the ball, averaging 75% pass accuracy per game, something that suits the Barcelona pattern perfectly.
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku
Re: Ndidi on the radar of FC Barcelona

He is the NEXT big thing.

:thumb:
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

I can't wait!

He is highly underrated in the EPL and Leicester. Playing with great players will improve him no end.

Next wrote:Ndidi is rumoured to be on the radar of Barcelona according to AOIFootball.com

European giants FC Barcelona are reportedly interested in Super Eagles’ and Leicester City midfielder, Wilfred Ndidi, with suggestions that a potential summer move could be on the cards, AOIFootball.com can report.

Ndidi by statistics is the best ball-winning midfielder currently in Europe and has been linked with a move away from the former EPL champions after a series of stellar performances for the Foxes this season.

Last week, Leicester City manager Claude Puel insisted that speculations about the player’s future only shows how good both the player and the club have been in recent months.

However, statistics show that Ndidi might just be the middleman to do the dirty job for the runaway LaLiga champions with Sergio Busquets, Rakitic and Paulinho already entering their 30s.

Ndidi is the best tackler in England and the second best in Europe with a massive 126 tackles in the league averaging 4.2 per game.

The Eagles’ midfielder also knows how to play with the ball, averaging 75% pass accuracy per game, something that suits the Barcelona pattern perfectly.
Was hoping to see the info about how and when Barca radar was on Ndidi?. Kai!!!
ikemba

Post by ikemba »

Next wrote:Ndidi is rumoured to be on the radar of Barcelona according to AOIFootball.com

Was hoping to see the info about how and when Barca radar was on Ndidi?. Kai!!!
:lol: :lol: It is an invisible radar

Please get them to recalibrate their radar. I hope it still picks him up. Basically, I want to read it from other news outlets.
I pray it comes to pass

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I don't know about this story, but I think he will move to a bigger team after the WC. As a player who started out as a defender, there are still parts of his game he needs to improve on, esp. offensively, but he's a force in midfield.

I didn’t believe he had the talent but boy was I wrong. This boy causes so many problems for defenders that his team is scoring more goals just from his activity in the box. He got a 8/10 rating in his last game even though he didn’t score, quite impressive for a striker. Rohr will have to give him serious consideration if he keeps it up. He’s the only striker playing regular football in a decent league as of now.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I didn’t believe he had the talent but boy was I wrong. This boy causes so many problems for defenders that his team is scoring more goals just from his activity in the box. He got a 8/10 rating in his last game even though he didn’t score, quite impressive for a striker. Rohr will have to give him serious consideration if he keeps it up. He’s the only striker playing regular football in a decent league as of now.
Striker?

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I didn’t believe he had the talent but boy was I wrong. This boy causes so many problems for defenders that his team is scoring more goals just from his activity in the box. He got a 8/10 rating in his last game even though he didn’t score, quite impressive for a striker. Rohr will have to give him serious consideration if he keeps it up. He’s the only striker playing regular football in a decent league as of now.
Striker?

Kako wrote:
Striker?

Kai... thought I clicked on the Sadiq umar thread. :laugh:
Abeg, mek one of the murderators move am Joor, before dem laff me taya hia. :laugh: with
Next

Post by Next »

:lol: :lol:[/quote]

Abeg, mek one of the murderators move am Joor, before dem laff me taya hia. :laugh: with[/quote]

Can I have some of that thing you have been smoking please? :thumbs: :lol:
TERRORISM is the WAR of the POOR while WAR is the TERRORISM of the RICH!

The Best Quotes For Me So Far: "I was born here but brought up as an African. When you reach adulthood you either feel African or you don't, and it's not worth playing if you don't have that feeling." Efan Ekoku

Next wrote::lol: :lol:

Abeg, mek one of the murderators move am Joor, before dem laff me taya hia. :laugh: with[/quote]

Can I have some of that thing you have been smoking please? :thumbs: :lol:[/quote]

Na agent moves...

Abeg, mek one of the murderators move am Joor, before dem laff me taya hia. :laugh: with
Can I have some of that thing you have been smoking please? :thumbs: :lol:[/quote]

Na agent moves...[/quote]

Una no even ask am, what Sadiq Umar thread???? Theres none on page one of the forum, so he was on CE Page one thinking he is replying to a thread on page 2 or 3??? Na real wa, the side effects of over-shaking! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Na agent moves...[/quote]

Una no even ask am, what Sadiq Umar thread???? Theres none on page one of the forum, so he was on CE Page one thinking he is replying to a thread on page 2 or 3??? Na real wa, the side effects of over-shaking! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:[/quote]

Ok I see now na the 'jololo' one, had no clue that was bout Sadiq :rotf:

Best ball winner in Europe? OK Oooo

Na agent moves...
Una no even ask am, what Sadiq Umar thread???? Theres none on page one of the forum, so he was on CE Page one thinking he is replying to a thread on page 2 or 3??? Na real wa, the side effects of over-shaking! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:[/quote]

Ok I see now na the 'jololo' one, had no clue that was bout Sadiq :rotf:[/quote]

Everybody don dey too. Kai.. qualifying for wc good o. Dnq no good o! :laugh:

Considering the player in question should be Wifred Ndidi you’ve lost me but Ok I’m sure you think you know what you’re on about :thumb:

What did I tell you guys about Ndidi. Look at the thread telling you guys how I am impressed with him. He is the fulcrum of our team. However, I will advice against a move to Barca. Not because he isn't good enough, because he is. Rather Barca has too much politics which would deter him from playing constantly in the first team. They would rather push for an inferior Catalan. I prefer he goes to Liverpool. My 2cents

highbury wrote:What did I tell you guys about Ndidi. Look at the thread telling you guys how I am impressed with him. He is the fulcrum of our team. However, I will advice against a move to Barca. Not because he isn't good enough, because he is. Rather Barca has too much politics which would deter him from playing constantly in the first team. They would rather push for an inferior Catalan. I prefer he goes to Liverpool. My 2cents
So you wanna take credit for Ndidi? Na wa o! :rotf: :taunt:

I hope he goes to Monaco since Uncle Mike is trying to get him sign with them.Also Liverpool will be perfect as he and Keita will form a perfect partner.
I hope he stay there one more year so that our new coach can make him a new signing.

highbury wrote:What did I tell you guys about Ndidi. Look at the thread telling you guys how I am impressed with him. He is the fulcrum of our team. However, I will advice against a move to Barca. Not because he isn't good enough, because he is. Rather Barca has too much politics which would deter him from playing constantly in the first team. They would rather push for an inferior Catalan. I prefer he goes to Liverpool. My 2cents
So you wanna take credit for Ndidi? Na wa o! :rotf: :taunt:
I never claimed to take credit. Typical naija CE member: cherry pick on the minutia rather than considering one's statement in totality. Na wa oo :rotf: