[UCL] Man United (1-2) Sevilla

Re: [UCL] Man United (1-2) Sevilla

A disgrace. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The real deal wrote:Did I hear Laliga V EPL again?

tfco, wetin you talk?

Abegthe EPL has NOTHING to do with this load of manure.

A specialist in failure. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Very poor from Man U, but now we shift focus to what is left , FA cup :)
Congrats Sevilla
Re: [UCL] Man United (0-2) Sevilla

tfco wrote:good thing I'm not watching

Haba
Na lie! You are watching! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

La Liga's 5th team beats EPL's number 2 at home by 2 goals to ZERO.
And it could have been worse! :D
Last edited by Kabalega on Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.
can04

Post by can04 »

can04 wrote:plenty of time left for a comeback if Man U can commit to all out attack.

Quako marko, thoughts on this game and Jose's critics? :lol:
:D nothing challenges the logic of what i wrote....except mourinho's failure to execute any semblance of a coherent attacking play this season. :rotf:

hoping liverpool get another crack at sevilla before the end. those two draws in the group stages still smart.
Last edited by can04 on Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Thunder

Post by Thunder »

Man U lost, sorry I mean Jose lost today, Danfos are going on strike o. :D
WHATEVER, WHEREEVER, & WHENEVER, FOREVER ARSENAL! I am an ARSENALIST!
"Wise men talk because they have something to say, fools talk because they have to say something." - Plato

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: Dear lily livered

I take back all my yabbis from last week

We cool right??
:woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Yours is worse than been a lily livered. :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:.

What a cowardly performance from a negative boring team :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: .
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Thiefco,

Next time please wait until we score before you show your face.

love,
manure fans.

ps. no more game threads pls.

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

danfo driver wrote:Okay, CIC, now you can come out and destroy TFCO with all your gifs, posts and pictures! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I go join you bully the midget! Oya, make we finish am! :sneaky: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ehn?! You wan use style escape the laffing? Na lie, join ur friend in the corner joor.

Kabalega wrote:

Haba

La Liga's 4th team beats EPL's number 2 at home by 2 goals to ZERO.

What game did you watch?
Last edited by metalalloy on Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

The real deal wrote:Did I hear Laliga V EPL again?

tfco, wetin you talk?

Abegthe EPL has NOTHING to do with this load of manure.
See them denying their own now. :lol: :lol:

SylverEagles wrote:
danfo driver wrote:Okay, CIC, now you can come out and destroy TFCO with all your gifs, posts and pictures! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I go join you bully the midget! Oya, make we finish am! :sneaky: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ehn?! You wan use style escape the laffing? Na lie, join ur friend in the corner joor.

I belong to everybody and I belong to nobody! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

platinum wrote:why United no play like this since???
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: why is water wet?
So annoying. They have far better talent available to attack and defend yet they let these guys outplay them in both legs until it's 0-2 at home and then they start playing like barcelona. The United fans go vex and rightly so.
This applies to about 99% of the teams they face every single game!!! There is only ONE place the blame for this lies and it sure isnt with the players.

Persin get forumla one car and you drives it 25mph on the highway. :roll:
:agree: :agree:

The funny thing is that Sevilla is such a useless team, that the next team they meet in the next round will obliterate them. Thats how bad United is.
bk-one

Post by bk-one »

platinum wrote:Ben Yedder has placed United on his laps and has flogged them relentlessly from the minute he came on.
Abeg where the guy from?Why is beloved not buying this kind player?
They scouted him and decided against signing him. He was first linked with arsenal before signing for sevilla.

You can only park so many buses.
Manure out. Chelski tomorrow.

Kai! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Kabalega wrote:

Haba

La Liga's 4th team beats EPL's number 2 at home by 2 goals to ZERO.

What game did you watch?
Never mind they lost this week and dropped to 5th.
Even worse. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

5th in La Liga destroys 2nd in EPL.

Oya make una come tell me something

danfo driver wrote:The funny thing is that Sevilla is such a useless team, that the next team they meet in the next round will obliterate them. Thats how bad United is.
Exactly. That's not a great team, and their manager Montella isn't exactly a genius either.

Whats my verdict? Tactics, formation and sanchez, what he did to warrant him staying on the pitch for 90 minutes, if anyone should have been substituted, sanchez should have left the pitch, just kept on losing the ball times and times again, had some wateful chances in the 1st half as well, where do we go from here? Now someone tell me why the scottish guy did not play? Well too many ifs and buts, we should just try to solidify our 2nd place in the league, we are not ready for Europe it seems, hooefully we will learn from this experience

JM has not brain left.

btw the following EPL teams will beat Sevilla silly day or night: Man City, Chelsea, Tot, Pool, and Arsenal. Why Man United did not play football tonight is beyond understanding.
Last edited by joplass on Tue Mar 13, 2018 10:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.