Should Antonio Conte be fired?

Re: Should Antonio Conte be fired?

God hates you! God hates you! And God hates you more than God hates devil! :rotf:

3 weeks of anguish! Dont worry, Sevilla will do you a solid today and make you happy. Just make sure you wait until the final whistle before you start writing your post and collecting pictures online. OR ELSE, you will be cyberbullied again. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Borinho always wins the league in his 2nd season, but he better not park a danfo against City! :lol:

God hates you! God hates you! And God hates you more than God hates devil! :rotf:

3 weeks of anguish! Dont worry, Sevilla will do you a solid today and make you happy. Just make sure you wait until the final whistle before you start writing your post and collecting pictures online. OR ELSE, you will be cyberbullied again. :lol: :lol: :lol:
Borinho always wins the league in his 2nd season, but he better not park a danfo against City! :lol:
God hates you, and I know it hurts you to finally realize that. :lol: :lol: :lol:

God hates you. No amount of tithe you pay in your shrine can change that. :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: Which one is better?Should Man City win the league before facing Manu or should they win it by beaten Manu?

I was thinking this thread is about match fixer?

kajifu wrote:I was thinking this thread is about match fixer?

your blogger has tried and tried to deflect....to no avail

danfo driver wrote: God hates you. No amount of tithe you pay in your shrine can change that. :rotf: :rotf:

Oh boy, make we wait for tomorrow result before we attack TFCO? Or make we cyber bully am today? :sneaky:

danfo driver wrote: Oh boy, make we wait for tomorrow result before we attack TFCO? Or make we cyber bully am today? :sneaky:

I guess we are bullying him today! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Is this Thicko from Takoradi's Twitter handle? :lol:

The Bus Driver throws Manure under the bus!

WE are not amused.

Where my groupies and glory-hunters at?

Oh boy, make we wait for tomorrow result before we attack TFCO? Or make we cyber bully am today? :sneaky:
See this useless twerker! :lol: :lol: :lol:

See this penissss sucker and cumm swallower! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cheiii!! TFCO don run???

TFCO today can be better for you na... Match-fixer goes to Camp Nou :rotf: