Borinho the football-coward laughing thread........

Re: Borinho the football-coward laughing thread........

"Liverpool have the Champions League but we have the FA Cup!" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

I just feel a little sad. This is Manchester United for goodness sake!!!!!

Oh dear Lord :laugh: :rotf:

They will give the guard of honour to Pep. :lol: :lol: :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote: They will give the guard of honour to Pep. :lol: :lol: :lol:
They will not because City can only win the league against Manu not before the derby.I wish it was before the game so they give guard of honour.
Dam Liverpool mess up for not showing up.

Let me laugh in Twi....

A good night for football, a bad night for bus driving.

My, my, my Sevilla, why, why, why Sevillaaaah

Zee my guy where you at?

anikulapo wrote:Zee my guy where you at?
I am busy trying to figure out ManU's CL qtr-finals opponents. ManU fit win this 2018 CL cup oo :P

BTW, Cicob don takeover my 'football-coward' bashing job :bump:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The babe knows that she cant show up now :rotf:

I am busy trying to figure out ManU's CL qtr-finals opponents. ManU fit win this 2018 CL cup oo :P

Zeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! My babe don come o! my cowardly babe! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: where you dey since? You just wear pant, cover your legs these last few days after your Dean was beaten up like a theif??! how far na?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: With a Dolly like this, you aint gonna win anything :lol: :lol:

Last edited by Senator WIRES on Wed Mar 14, 2018 4:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Senator WIRES wrote::lol: :lol: With a Dolly like this, you aint gonna win anything :lol: :lol:

The sweetest part of this for United fans is that whether Mourinho like am or not, now, the Board will never give Fellaini a contract extension.

Zeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!! My babe don come o! my cowardly babe! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: where you dey since? You just wear pant, cover your legs these last few days after your Dean was beaten up like a theif??! how far na?? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Anyway, I just hope the Portuguese Pygmy meets the great Pep or the Dean in the CL q/finals :biggrin: .
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Na wa ohhh :laugh:

Anyway, I just hope the Portuguese Pygmy meets the great Pep or the Dean in the CL q/finals :biggrin: .
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Your Dean was beaten like a road-side prostitute last weekend! whyyyyyyy???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: