Barcelona 3-0 Chelsea

Lineups soon.
Last edited by Benedict Iroha on Wed Mar 14, 2018 10:11 pm, edited 3 times in total.
Re: Barcelona vs Chelsea

Don’t bother If Moses is not starting bro.
Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

As a Chelsea fan I'm keeping my hope low for today game due to our poor season
win or lose Chelsea forever

Chelsea starting line-up (3-4-3): Courtois | Azpilicueta (c), Christensen, Rudiger | Moses, Kante, Fabregas, Alonso | Willian, Giroud, Hazard

Substitutes from: Caballero, Cahill, Zappacosta, Emerson, Bakayoko, Pedro, Morata

Barcelona starting line-up (4-3-3): Ter Stegen | Roberto, Pique, Umtiti, Alba | Rakitic, Busquets, Iniesta | Messi, Suarez, Dembele

Substitutes from: Cillessen, Paulinho, Alcacer, Digne, Gomes, Vidal, Vermaelen

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Don’t bother If Moses is not starting bro.

Oya e "gbe Opele shanle" because of Mose.

This should be a classic.

platinum wrote:This should be a classic.
80/20?

Chelsea might hand Barca their first beat down.Hazard will have to take the game as if he is Messi to give Chelsea hope
ceejay22

Post by ceejay22 »

I have a good feeling about this especially with this great lineup
We tend to show up against Barca and I'm hoping that's the case today.
We need a 2-2 draw to win the tie. I think we will do it, God willing
Chelsea for life!!!!

Barca will beat the crap out of Chelsea. 4-0

Bigpokey24 wrote:Barca will beat the crap out of Chelsea. 4-0
:shock:

Giroud starting. Good move. The false 9 would have been torn to shreds. Chelsea have to hope he can be as clinical as Torres was years ago but first they must lock the defense down.

No assumptions for me.
I think its going to be closer than many people expect. Chelsea historically have played well in the Nou Camp.
But this is a different year, a different team and an undefeated Barca. Messi didnt play this weekend (just had a new bambino) so he will be fresh physically and mentally.

We shall see... I hope to see a good game.
Last edited by charlie on Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

platinum wrote:Giroud starting. Good move. The false 9 would have been torn to shreds. Chelsea have to hope he can be as clinical as Torres was years ago but first they must lock the defense down.

He needs some level of success to stake a claim to a WC spot. He can start today.

charlie wrote:No assumptions for me.
I think its going to be closer than many people expect. Chelsea historically have played well in the Nou Camp.
But this is a different year, a different team and an undefeated Barca. Messi didnt play this weekend (just had a new bambino) so he will be fresh.

Before we stumbled on a certain Conte.

the beatens go horrible, this game will be over by halftime... no Lamps, Mikel, Ramires, Drogba, Bosingwa, Terry, Cahill, Luiz,Malouda Cech.. what you have right now nah ghanamen look a likes parading in blue kits, with a yeye manager who loves 343... abeg on to Europa league next season
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Chriskendo43

Post by Chriskendo43 »

Conte is useless

Conte is going to Psg

charlie wrote:No assumptions for me.
But this is a different year, a different team and an undefeated Barca. Messi didnt play this weekend (just had a new bambino) so he will be fresh.

Before we stumbled on a certain Conte.
For me, the key thing for Chelsea is to not concede first. If they do, they will be torn to shreds.
They also need to control Dembele down the flanks. The advantage the Nou Camp has over Stanford bridge is space to run, and Dembele will use it.

Victor Moses is also going to be tested heavily. Conte was smart to rest him in the last game over the weekend.

There are going to be lots of little battles all over the field that will be fun to watch. Smart money is definitely on Barca, but....

We shall see

Bigpokey24 wrote:the beatens go horrible, this game will be over by halftime... no Lamps, Mikel, Ramires, Drogba, Bosingwa, Terry, Cahill, Luiz,Malouda Cech.. what you have right now nah ghanamen look a likes parading in blue kits, with a yeye manager who loves 343... abeg on to Europa league next season
Your reverse jinxing no go work :rotf:

Barca fans funny :lol: :lol: :lol: them get banner "God save the King"

Line up looks good for me. Hopefully it will work out for CFC today.

Messi can run for Catalan president for life...