Cameroon’s Douala Stadium Artificial Turf has been stolen

achuzia-the-air-raid
Cameroon’s Douala Stadium Artificial Turf has been stolen

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

Cameroon’s Douala Stadium Artificial Turf has been stolen :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

News reaching JoelsBlog from a reliable source reveals that Cameroon’s Douala stadium’s Turf has been stolen.

The report was confirmed by Africa Facts Zone with photos of the unbelievable situation of the stadium.

https://joelsblog.com.ng/cameroons-doua ... en-stolen/
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).
Re: Cameroon’s Douala Stadium Artificial Turf has been stole

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Cameroon’s Douala Stadium Artificial Turf has been stolen :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

News reaching JoelsBlog from a reliable source reveals that Cameroon’s Douala stadium’s Turf has been stolen.

The report was confirmed by Africa Facts Zone with photos of the unbelievable situation of the stadium.

It wasn't stolen...Bamendagoat's busy digesting it as we speak. :taunt:

Maybe they should lay real grass!

I suspect this is a (steal to order) situation. The turf is the first stage. The thiefco(s) will come back to steal the stadium too. They should nail down the stadium and keep watch.

Someone somewhere is in need of a cheap stadium :tic:

It was actually sand they stole.

Eaglezbeak wrote:Maybe they should lay real grass!
Hopefully, this is discarded artificial turf that was in the stadium because they're looking to lay real grass.

Orion wrote:
Hopefully, this is discarded artificial turf that was in the stadium because they're looking to lay real grass.
I was hoping so,CAF have probably told them to do so.
Godfather

Post by Godfather »

BamendaGoat thought it was the real grass! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
“Achebe was a writer in whose company the Prison walls fell down.” – Dr. Nelson Mandela.

Cameroonians are just taking a tiny fraction of what was stolen from them.

Kabalega wrote:Cameroonians are just taking a tiny fraction of what was stolen from them.
Wetin stadium grass do anybodi? Why not steal Paul Biya from his presidential hideout now?

charlie wrote:
Kabalega wrote:Cameroonians are just taking a tiny fraction of what was stolen from them.
Wetin stadium grass do anybodi? Why not steal Paul Biya from his presidential hideout now?
It makes your lawn look good 24/7/256.

It helps to have the equipment to maintain it though.

achuzia-the-air-raid wrote:Cameroon’s Douala Stadium Artificial Turf has been stolen :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: I thought it is a JOKE, until I clicked the link. How can a turf be stolen? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Orion wrote:
In reality, I think that is what is intended. Perhaps people who knew nothing about the plans turned the whole process into "stealing."