Houston CEs

Houston CEs

Any thoughts on gathering somewhere for the games?

Aria Suya is nice but their TVs no big reach.
Re: Houston CEs

Ugbowo wrote:Any thoughts on gathering somewhere for the games?

But I heard they are not showing the game live...Anyways nothing concern agbero (me) with overload (Houston). :twisted:

Robby, I know you are a Houston Rockets fan...... but wetin concern you with any other Houston wahala? Them send you? :???: :???:
scholl

Post by scholl »

Na how person wey siddon for ATL take know Wetin dem dey show? We are taking about Houston here.
scholl

Post by scholl »

Undertaker wrote:

Robby, I know you are a Houston Rockets fan...... but wetin concern you with any other Houston wahala? Them send you? :???: :???:
Abeg, he is a Hawks fan. Please, last years Kardashian curse was enough already. Don’t put bad luck on top Rockets.

Undertaker wrote:

LOL...You got it. Anytime I hear Houston I just begin to think of Harden, Chris and awon boys. :thumbs:

scholl wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Abeg, he is a Hawks fan. Please, last years Kardashian curse was enough already. Don’t put bad luck on top Rockets.
Hawks fan? I beg no curse me...I am a die hard Houston Rockets fan bro...I have called it this season already and will leave it at that. And this was before the start of the season bro. I beg Make we just leave Harden, Chris, and awon boys to continue to do their thing. We go call talk ATF in June...Fact not feelings! 8-)

scholl wrote:

Na how person wey siddon for ATL take know Wetin dem dey show? We are taking about Houston here.
I am more connected to Houston than you think bro...Believe that. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

scholl wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

Hawks fan? I beg no curse me...I am a die hard Houston Rockets fan bro...I have called it this season already and will leave it at that. And this was before the start of the season bro. I beg Make we just leave Harden, Chris, and awon boys to continue to do their thing. We go call talk ATF in June...Fact not feelings! 8-)
:biggrin: Robby my guy!!

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

My bro, abeg update me once you decide.

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

Cally wrote:
scholl wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

:biggrin: Robby my guy!!
I dey my guy. How you bro? :biggrin:

Uncle Agbero. How you dey?

Kings View has really good TVs, but i dont know if they are into soccer.

Uncle Agbero. How you dey?
LOL...See my uncle dey call me uncle. Egbon respect yaself oh... :D

Where is Kings View in Houston?

joao wrote:

59th and Bissonet. It's Safari junior.

Uncle 1Naija is inviting you to his house...I heard he has the king of TV wey dem never invent.

joao wrote:

That ghetto area, where police they catch all those gals for road :D

scholl

Post by scholl »

scholl wrote:
Undertaker wrote:

You be Rockets fan since 1996? I see a pattern here. In the meantime, you should only cheer for the Hawks, we want the city to win another championship.
scholl

Post by scholl »

joao wrote:

Pokey, why you dey vex say Police dey catch dem girls?

joao wrote:

Please inform of any get-together to watch the match.
I'm sure there will be more of us watching Poland/Naija on TV than all 'Englanders'
in attendance at the Serbia game. :lol: :lol: :lol:

scholl wrote:
joao wrote:

Pokey, why you dey vex say Police dey catch dem girls?

Me sef dey wonder o. Na so person dey expose himself.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Uncle 1Naija is inviting you to his house...I heard he has the king of TV wey dem never invent.

Uncle, i no get cable abeg. Uncle Ratclit and senior junior ally uncle yemibrassiere still dey send me pm dey call me bros from the last time they heard i host watch party.