MLS, welcome to Zlatan

Zlatan steals the show ...

BTW, does Tiefco play for LA galaxy?

"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
Re: MLS, welcome to Zlatan

:roll: C'mon man, Uganda's U20 win over S. Sudan was more fun! :taunt:
Cameroon had better bring their 40 year olds ...

That was a classic goal

Re: Zlatan steals the show ...

Can Pa Wenger sign him ? :sneaky: :sneaky: :sneaky:

Rohr should invite him.

Rohr should invite him

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:Rohr should invite him
He can coach our useless strikers...

Sweden better reconsider him to play in his last World Cup.

...wait until dem rough him up. na so him come epl shine, and the hackers descended on him sending him on long sabbatical..

mcal wrote:...wait until dem rough him up. na so him come epl shine, and the hackers descended on him sending him on long sabbatical..
Thats a lie. Zlatan sustained his knee injury on 20 April playing against Anderlecht in the Europa League.

And the injury was almost self-inflicted, as it was a bad landing.

If you are going to tell lies, you must realize that most of us on CE arent fo0ls.

mcal wrote:...wait until dem rough him up. na so him come epl shine, and the hackers descended on him sending him on long sabbatical..
Zlatan was not injured in the EPL. He got injured against Anderletch in the Europa cup & it wasn't due to any 'hacker' :mrgreen:

Thats a lie. Zlatan sustained his knee injury on 20 April playing against Anderlecht in the Europa League.

If you are going to tell lies, you must realize that most of us on CE arent fo0ls.
No mind am - we don't even know whether na mumuism, old age or too much kaikai dey worry am :lol:

May be he can also coach up our midfielders and defenders.

For me one of the best number 9's ever. Damn what a baller. Imagine if he were German or Dutch. :clap: :clap: :clap:

YemiBrazil wrote:
Zlatan was not injured in the EPL. He got injured against Anderletch in the Europa cup & it wasn't due to any 'hacker' :mrgreen:

why bother with FACTS on CE

He should storm, erm, ... be invited to Swedish camp :mrgreen:

But what stunning goals!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

achuzia-the-air-raid

Post by achuzia-the-air-raid »

danfo driver wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

What sort of akpere goalkeepers are those? :boo:
Then they said to one another, “We are truly guilty concerning our brother, for we saw the anguish of his soul when he pleaded with us, and we would not hear; therefore this distress has come upon us.” Genesis 42:21

“A doubtful friend is worse than a certain enemy. Let a man be one thing or the other, and we then know how to meet him” (Aesop, 620–564 BC).

:rotf: this league looks like a joke.

but a thrilling game and wonderful atmosphere

...I did not infer he sustained his (knee) injury at epl, but epl opponents did rough him up diminishing his impact from his first few matches.
When a marque player arrives (at nay club) it takes time for defenders to study him up close vs watching him on tv.
Good luck to him at LA and MLS, he will definitely cash in like Beckham and Keane.

Scipio Africanus wrote:He should storm, erm, ... be invited to Swedish camp :mrgreen:

But what stunning goals!!! :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Forget Sweden, make Rohr use his connections to make am switch allegiance :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: we go just call am Zee Ibrahim.

Is that Ashley Cole playing for La Galaxy?

lol

Re: Zlatan steals the show ...

Nkume wrote:BTW, does Tiefco play for LA galaxy?

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

MLS is a joke.