What happened to the forum?

Re: What happened to the forum?

Admin and Mods don't let it happen again. I visited my doc for a stress test. SE MUST be up and running when I need it.

remember dark days when Nigeria is playing the website will be down - 3 hrs after game i still cannot enter
Guv007

Post by Guv007 »

nanijoe wrote:Robynice posted on the Arsenal thread...
oloye wrote:Well done for getting the forum back online...but geez what happened? :scared:
Oh no. :( :lol: :rotf:
Red Dwarf - Legion

Rimmer: Step up to Red Alert
Kryten: Sir, are you absolutely sure? It does mean changing the bulb.
Rimmer: There's always some excuse, isn't there?

When i could not take it again i had to get in touch with Prince, just to make sure nor be my enemies dey wan mess up my weekend.

I was looking at my phone like it had become useless...wetin happen? This length of downtime has never happened before..

walesvilla wrote:remember dark days when Nigeria is playing the website will be down - 3 hrs after game i still cannot enter
and would be difficult to post when it was up.

the site is better now than ever.
Buhari, whose two terms thankfully ground to a constitutional halt in May. (One thing both democracies have going for them is that their leaders, however bad, have only two terms to swing the wrecking ball.) Under Buhari, growth per head also plunged to 0. An economic agenda drawn from the dusty pages of a 1970s protectionist handbook failed to do the trick. Despite Buhari’s promise to tame terrorism and criminality, violence flourished. Despite his reputation for probity, corruption swirled. FT

...addiction no go o :shock:
Person go go visit the Passages rehab :lol: :lol:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, I called Robbynice and begged him to beg our ogas to bring us back o!

Una try well well o. This CE na medicine to be taken at least 10 times a day
:rotf: :rotf: :lol: Thus many of us are addicted to this place - eh? I think say no only me.

I don try to comot here, but I no fit do-am. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I even visited cybereagles twitter looking for info.
Me too. There was none. just some retweets about Arsenal. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

cic old boy wrote:People come dey Whatsapp me like I should know what was going on!
Are you sure you don't know? :sneaky: I was about to call you oh!

It is the Ghanaians but we no gree. WC go sweet oh! DNQ no good oh!

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:kai, I called Robbynice and begged him to beg our ogas to bring us back o!

Una try well well o. This CE na medicine to be taken at least 10 times a day
:rotf: :rotf: :lol: Thus many of us are addicted to this place - eh? I tink say na only me.

I don try to comot here, but I no fit do-am. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
This i have tried many times and failed...i have simply accepted my lot that i am married to CE. :D Even my wife has accepted CE as her rival. :lol: :lol: :lol:

aruako1 wrote:
cic old boy wrote:People come dey Whatsapp me like I should know what was going on!

Last thing I remembered was goons losing 2 nil then light out.
I thought surely these mugoon murdarators don vex switch off server :tic: I was right.
After Dem yeye team win and Dem finish celebrating, server don come back.

Agents must have carried out a dubious transaction overnight, they had to shut down CE so no one will know. Oya, Odas and the DW Agency crew, come confess about to the sabotage of CE. Which one of your players where you trying to sell? :laugh:

No I have to go on an apology tour... I don't even know the number of people I have been rude to or shouted at, just because I no fit enter CE...starting with my pikins :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

To God be the glory... as Nigerian movies say.

Isn't this the reason we have an official twitter page though. The twitter page should notify members when things like this happen

Random question, how much per estimate in USD will CE sell for? I want to know the net worth of this site.

CIC may be a person of interest. He was to provide some information that he should have readily available but is having a hard time do so.

Tobi17 wrote:Random question, how much per estimate in USD will CE sell for? I want to know the net worth of this site.

if you send me only $200k, I will talk to Senior Unkus to provide you an estimate.

Tobi17 wrote:Random question, how much per estimate in USD will CE sell for? I want to know the net worth of this site.
It was really valuable until the shooting started. It's now considered a crime ridden neighborhood, thanks to the agent hunter.
People are moving out and no one is moving in. :tic:
I recon you get about $1,750 change from $2000 if you want to buy this site. Who you'd identify as the owner na different matter. You'd have better Luck buying Ga land in Accra. :sneaky:

well i was quite productive at work

suggestion: Mods, please update the twitter page when there's a blackout

If you guys want, i can be in charge of the twitter account.
(the Facebook account debacle still dey fresh in my mind) :curse:

aruako1 wrote:
I suspect Daura Secret Service.

My people I don't know if this CE site do me juju,i was thinking my IT department blocked CE.
When I was less busy at work try to used my phone same issue.Then Arsenal did not help matter when we were 2-0 down.I decided that is shake shake making me not able to get on CE.
I went home try all 6 computers at home nothing.Now my wife looking at me like some one Trump has ask to go back to Africa.
Thank God everything is fine.God bless those who make it happen
CE and Arsenal for life

Thought the roachling had finally succeeded, gnawing on the cable...

Charlie, this weldcup go sweet paa :taunt: :thumbs: