Lily Livered 2018/19: Finished 4th in a 3-horse race

Re: The Lily-Livered/Harry Kane FC..2017/2018 surrender thre

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: FA Cup semis

Haha you'll be trophyless this season

Lily livered muppets
This may well prove to be your manager's last match, he is already having a meltdown :rotf:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

:clap:

well done lily-livered

came back from a goal down to beat the match fixer

Question - how did it feel having a dedicated match thread and not having to hide behind the season-long thread?

:taunt:

tfco wrote::clap:

well done lily-livered

Question - how did it feel having a dedicated match thread and not having to hide behind the season-long thread?

they only acknowledged the thread after Eriksen equalized. Prior to that, they were hiding in the season-long thread, crying, wailing and gnashing their dentition after Morata scored.

well done lily-livered

they only acknowledged the thread after Eriksen equalized.
Prior to that, they were hiding in the season-long thread, crying, wailing and gnashing their dentition after Morata scored.
You notice am too? :lol: i think IAG was the first to twerk into the match thread after eriksen scored :lol: :lol:

well done lily-livered

they only acknowledged the thread after Eriksen equalized. Prior to that, they were hiding in the season-long thread, crying, wailing and gnashing their dentition after Morata scored.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Wait a minute, is this supposed to make us feel bad? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Try harder. We are Spurs. Water off ducks back. Your hating is just making us love this thread the more.
28 year of hurt and you think your remarks will douse our joy? :rotf: :rotf:
Whether it was before, during or after Eriksen the Great Dane scored, we couldn't care less. 3 point baby, that's what's up :rotf: :taunt: :taunt:
Next game.

well done lily-livered

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Wait a minute, is this supposed to make us feel bad? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Try harder. We are Spurs. Water off ducks back. Your hating is just making us love this thread the more.
Whether it was before, during or after Eriksen the Great Dane scored, we couldn't care less. 3 point baby, that's what's up :rotf: :taunt: :taunt:
Next game.
Don't get carried away my fren. We are talking Spuds here. There is nothing to hate about Spuds. We all know what they represent in the English game. Take am easy, una nor dey dat level. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

well done lily-livered

Next game.
Don't get carried away my fren. We are talking Spuds here. There is nothing to hate about Spuds. We all know what they represent in the English game. Take am easy, una nor dey dat level. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
Too late. Sombori don carry me go moon. I go enjoy dis victory well well :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: :clap:

well done lily-livered

Your post would have made sense if we had abandoned our thread to start posting on the thread opened by a Chelsea fan but alas, it wasn't the case. Both threads were actively getting posted on and I only contributed to it at half time and end of the match. And btw, what prize do you get for opening a dedicated thread compared to a season long thread? Is this a popularity contest? Just in case you are not aware, ARSEnal fans are doing the same with their season long thread.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]tfco[/color] wrote: :clap:

well done lily-livered

Your post would have made sense if we had abandoned our thread to start posting on the thread opened by a Chelsea fan but alas, it wasn't the case. Both threads were actively getting posted on and I only contributed to it at half time and end of the match. And btw, what prize do you get for opening a dedicated thread compared to a season long thread? Is this a popularity contest? Just in case you are not aware, ARSEnal fans are doing the same with their season long thread.
Remember that Ebeneezer Obey song "A man, his son and their donkey".... na tfco and the goons Obey dey talk about. You no open thread, na wahala, You open thread, na problem. Sombori else open thread, na fight. You no go win :rotf:

they've started this crap again. the campaign to get Harry to win the PFA POTY and and other dumb award they can come up with

This is why lily-livered make me sick...always going for individual honours

smh

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

they've started this crap again. the campaign to get Harry to win the PFA POTY and and other dumb award they can come up with

smh

do you have something against "Beating Chelsea at Stamford Bridge TROPHY"? Or "not losing an EPL game in 2018 TROPHY"?

:clap:

the cheats are at it again.
a late flurry of goals for media darling Kane. they will try their best to make him POTY

tfco wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

smh

do you have something against "Beating Chelsea at Stamford Bridge TROPHY"? Or "not losing an EPL game in 2018 TROPHY"?
Nah, he celebrates similar trophies.

ohhh lily-livered
this is a new low, even by your own lily standards

the cheats are at it again.
a late flurry of goals for media darling Kane. they will try their best to make him POTY

Shocking isn't it? And pathetic. As I told pajimoh. :D

Hope Salah wins the Golden Boot. Meanwhile here are the reactions to the decision... :lol: :lol:
The Harry Kane team. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Damn. :lol: :lol: :lol:

This guy was swearing on his daughter's life that he touched it. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I'm glad the Dubious Goals Committee have saved his daughter's life. :rotf: :rotf:

#Livered.

The YeyeMan wrote:This guy was swearing on his daughter's life that he touched it. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I'm glad the Dubious Goals Committee have saved his daughter's life. :rotf: :rotf:

#Livered.

:oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: this is highly embarrassing