Super Eagles vs Three lions Wembley June 2

Al B Sure
Super Eagles vs Three lions Wembley June 2

Post by Al B Sure »

Luckily I will be in London around that time. If anyone is planning to go to this match or want to meet for a drink or two, let me know. I will be there and I already have my ticket.
asabatex
Re: Super Eagles vs Three lions Wembley June 2

Post by asabatex »

We are leaking goals right now...the English will slaughter Nigeria
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Eh?

Al B Sure wrote:Luckily I will be in London around that time. If anyone is planning to go to this match or want to meet for a drink or two, let me know. I will be there and I already have my ticket.
Will look out for you bro as i plan to be there too.

Me and my dad will be there with my nephews!
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Oh nice one. Want to arrange to meet on the day? I can pm you my number.

quote="oloye"]
Al B Sure wrote:Luckily I will be in London around that time. If anyone is planning to go to this match or want to meet for a drink or two, let me know. I will be there and I already have my ticket.
Will look out for you bro as i plan to be there too.[/quote]

We can all meet up at the old Mama Calabar in Hendon.

asabatex wrote:We are leaking goals right now...the English will slaughter Nigeria
We are leaking goals just because we conceded two avoidable goals against Serbia with an unfamiliar defensive pairing, we will then be slaughtered by England? Apart from Argentina, South Africa, and Serbia where we used a largely experimental defense, when last did the SE get bashed by any team? We all know our official defensive duo are Ekong and Balogun, and between them we've conceded very few goals. Na wa for CE mentality sha...
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Sir V wrote:We can all meet up at the old Mama Calabar in Hendon.
Londoners, please keep me posted :thumb:

asabatex wrote:We are leaking goals right now...the English will slaughter Nigeria
At this rate we should avoid the World cup altogether, who knows what Iceland would do to us :)
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

:idea:
akamoke wrote:
At this rate we should avoid the World cup altogether, who knows what Iceland would do to us :)
asabatex

Post by asabatex »

I will be there too...I will meet up with your guys at Mama Calabar

Na lie. No they wouldn't

Why don’t u BUY a tix and go see for yourself .

I have already bought my ticket too. I may link up with folks in Hendon.

Al B Sure wrote:
Sir V wrote:We can all meet up at the old Mama Calabar in Hendon.
Londoners, please keep me posted :thumb:
That remains the best option

Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Ok guys Hendon it is. I’ve never been to this place before :D So you guys let me know what time, then I will get myself there. See you all soon

I intend to be in London for the match and would be hooking up with CEs before the match.

The advertising has already started.
I heard the promo at least 3 times on LBC Talk radio yesterday...and its still a month away!
Why won't the stadium be packed? :thumb:

Ticket - Checked
Flight - Booked
Legs and fingers crossed. Whether they are raining goals or leaking goals Wembley loading God willing.

The SE often lack the necessary concentration to prosecute games in the capital city with the carnival atmosphere our fans tend to create. Players just want to come and enjoy, chop pepper soup, club and hang out...

IMO the best result we can expect in this one is a 0-0 draw

Damunk wrote:The advertising has already started.
I heard the promo at least 3 times on LBC Talk radio yesterday...and its still a month away!
Why won't the stadium be packed? :thumb:
You dey available this time?
Al B Sure

Post by Al B Sure »

Looking good see you all there so we still meeting before the match ?