[TBL] Man United (0-1) WBA

Re: [TBL] Man United (0-1) WBA

Coach wrote:So in the end, the title was surrendered at Old Trafford? Even better to win it at the ground of your neighbour. Why have his wife at yours, when he can be cuckolded in his own matrimonial bed.
Sorry it’s not better - you want to be there as a team celebrating your title with your hated neighbors right there looking like clowns. Regardless, the title was already won several weeks back and the desired climax was denied last week and that is done :mrgreen:

The also ran second spot still up for grab
Re: [TBL] Man United (0-0) WBA

airwolex wrote:Kabalega please keep us updated. We know you are watching!! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
I saw the last 10 minutes and didn't believe my eyes. :shock: :shock:

Give Pep and his boys a round of applause. :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

YemiBrazil wrote:
Coach wrote:So in the end, the title was surrendered at Old Trafford? Even better to win it at the ground of your neighbour. Why have his wife at yours, when he can be cuckolded in his own matrimonial bed.
Sorry it’s not better - you want to be there as a team celebrating your title with your hated neighbors right there looking like clowns. Regardless, the title was already won several MONTHS back and the desired climax was denied last week and that is done :mrgreen:

Corrected.

lame

the balloons were ready last week
KDB is in belgium today
most city players are out of the city

Yet managed to wallop the missus in the hubby's abode :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Apart from that save off Lukaku's header, did WBA keeper have to do anything again other than run after wayward crosses ?

oloye wrote:Big Darren Moore a WBA legend!

I hope they give him the job!
Okokobrinko the LITTLE groupie of the.........................

Cowardly portuguese PYGMY :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

...Manchester United, from zero to nuts :lol: :lol: :lol:

lame

the balloons were ready last week
KDB is in belgium today
most city players are out of the city

Yet managed to wallop the missus in the hubby's abode :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote:
Sorry it’s not better - you want to be there as a team celebrating your title with your hated neighbors right there looking like clowns. Regardless, the title was already won several MONTHS back and the desired climax was denied last week and that is done :mrgreen:

Corrected.
In other words but football league is calibrated in ‘weeks’ :mrgreen:

They won the league at Old Trafford...the sungs will be sung more than Chesney Hawkes on a karaoke Thursday. @Chief Oga Tf, lame is being 16 points adrift all the boasting 70 million quids worth of Benik Afobe and 100m’s worth of Zinedine ZePog. Early in the season one argued, confidently, that Pogba would not make the team of the year and but for ojoro, would not win United’s player of the campaign. Perhaps Barrington Danfo could offer an epistle on dark-skinned non-prominence. Diame, blacker than Emile Heskey in a solar eclipse, was pretty prominent at St James earlier. FYI.

oloye wrote:Big Darren Moore a WBA legend!

I hope they give him the job!
Okokobrinko the LITTLE groupie of the.........................

Cowardly portuguese PYGMY :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

the deluded mercenary will of course manage to distance himself and his hero from this disgrace. It's all the players fault .

like...how???

YemiBrazil wrote:
Sorry it’s not better - you want to be there as a team celebrating your title with your hated neighbors right there looking like clowns. :

all the ABU's celebrating

this is how they were last Sat at HT

@Tx, every inch was inside. Rodriguez is rumoured to have used racial whilst rodgering the Devil out of her. @Yemster, to win the league on a rival’s ground is the stuff of legend. Indeed it would’ve been better for City to have played a part in the shaming but nevertheless, the songs will bellow from the terraces, “they [We] won the league at Old Trafford”...What colour was Pogba’s hair today? Team of the Yeeeeeeeeeeear, you’re ‘avin a laugh!!!!!

YemiBrazil wrote:
Sorry it’s not better - you want to be there as a team celebrating your title with your hated neighbors right there looking like clowns. :

except there ain't no second half to dis disaster :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Two useless full backs who add nothing to attack other than run like a dog massively infested with fleas. What is the point of having Valencia make all those runs foward with no end product? What is the point of Ashley who plays by always turning in....geez 4 attackers milling around the box like ants on sugar....no run no movement as ststic as Zuma rock bereft of tactical movement. Suddenly WBA defenders are made to look like world class defenders and big Darren Moore, a tactical geniuse!

Coach wrote:@Tx, every inch was inside. Rodriguez is rumoured to have used racial whilst rodgering the Devil out of her. @Yemster, to win the league on a rival’s ground is the stuff of legend. Indeed it would’ve been better for City to have played a part in the shaming but nevertheless, the songs will bellow from the terraces, “they [We] won the league at Old Trafford”...What colour was Pogba’s hair today? Team of the Yeeeeeeeeeeear, you’re ‘avin a laugh!!!!!
A great victory for Arsenal today :lol: :lol: :lol:

YemiBrazil wrote:

remind me the disaster again

we dropped from 2nd...to 2nd??

YemiBrazil wrote:
Coach wrote:@Tx, every inch was inside. Rodriguez is rumoured to have used racial whilst rodgering the Devil out of her. @Yemster, to win the league on a rival’s ground is the stuff of legend. Indeed it would’ve been better for City to have played a part in the shaming but nevertheless, the songs will bellow from the terraces, “they [We] won the league at Old Trafford”...What colour was Pogba’s hair today? Team of the Yeeeeeeeeeeear, you’re ‘avin a laugh!!!!!
A great victory for Arsenal today :lol: :lol: :lol:
coach is no longer Arse..so this does not hold

oloye wrote:Two useless full backs who add nothing to attack other than run like a dog massively infested with fleas. What is the point of having Valencia make all those runs foward with no end product? What is the point of Ashley who plays by always turning in....geez 4 attackers milling around the box like ants on sugar....no run no movement as ststic as Zuma rock bereft of tactical movement. Suddenly WBA defenders are made to look like world class defenders and big Darren Moore, a tactical geniuse!

well someone has to put Salah in his pocket nah :lol:

Oga Oloye no worry, your club will be rescued someday. Lets just hope the anit-football zen doesn't inflict irreversible damage before he jets.

YemiBrazil wrote:

remind me the disaster again

we dropped from 2nd...to 2nd??
You don't own "your" city :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coach wrote:“they [We] won the league at Old Trafford”..
it.is.not.the.same

Arsenal won the league at Spurs...we all know what that means

you're trying way too hard