Park the bus, park the bus Man United

Re: Park the bus, park the bus Man United

tfco wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

YemiBrazil wrote:Ander Herrera Tfco, go sleep - it's just football :mrgreen:
WE have to celebrate this major achievement.
God hates your existence, deal with it! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
"Today we remember Nigeria and Africa football legend, Late Coach Stephen Okechukwu Keshi who passed on, on june 7th 2016. Thank you for the memories ‘The Big Boss.’ We can never forget you"............Kanu Nwankwo

Oh lord what a thread

cic old boy wrote:This thing is turning into the chant of the century. City fans started it when they played Manure last week. Even Bournemouth fans chanted it at OT. Now, even City players started chanting it after they beat Spurs. :lol: :lol:

Park the bus, park the bus I say
Playing football the Mourinho way
the blogger clickbait is back

Bus Parkers (2-1) Attractive Progressive Football

where is Zee? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: shey CIC no go let you come out again? e never do una? :rotf: :rotf: shameless harlots. :rotf:

HE parks the bus against big teams.

He has no tactics.
continue repeating that tripe, you dumb sheeple

Winners of The delay the celebration trophy. Congrats

nemi2002 wrote:Winners of The delay the celebration trophy. Congrats
FA Cup Winners to you

What about winner of “our players got our legendary coach fired” trophy!?? :lol: :lol: :lol: Mr. eto’o is a left back, how does it feel to know that your legend was sacked because your team is 6th? :lol:

Who is your legend? They can fire any coach for whatever reason and then award the trophy to you including the delay the celebration trophy

nemi2002 wrote:
Who is your legend? They can fire any coach for whatever reason and then award the trophy to you including the delay the celebration trophy
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: chaii! e pain you dieeeeee!!! Your legend has been driven out of town for being a repeated failure eh? :rotf:

nemi2002 wrote:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: chaii! e pain you dieeeeee!!! Your legend has been driven out of town for being a repeated failure eh? :rotf:
You must be mistaking me for another person clearly. Who is the legend And how is he connected to me?

Who is a failure? Are you better than the person whoever it is.

nemi2002 wrote:
You must be mistaking me for another person clearly. Who is the legend And how is he connected to me?

Who is a failure? Are you better than the person whoever it is.
Nemi Mr. Left Back! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: How did you like Delph and Zinchenko sacrificing one year of their career playing as left backs?? :lol: :lol:

Name the legend that was sacked

nemi2002 wrote:Name the legend that was sacked
Nemi The Left back! so, as your head be like left bac so, you like as Zichenko and Delph wasted one year in their life playing left back? And Sane played left back in the biggest game of the season? Why na? eh?

Dont worry about your sacked legend. :lol: he will pop his head somewhere next season. Hopefully, he will find another place where failure is accepted. If not, he wont last 3 months :rotf: :rotf: