Coach gets heart attack on the pitch

Na wa o

Re: Coach gets heart attack on the pitch

danfo driver wrote:Na wa o

Danfo driver,

Is that real? Na real waoooo! De man jus wan quench. How I'm go try dribble like dat?
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

I thought it would be this. :lol:

EII, it's not real. :D

The YeyeMan wrote:I thought it would be this. :lol:

EII, it's not real. :D
Na for movie dem create dat kin craze? Ol'boy, if na real dat goalkeeper I'm career don die be dat.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics