TOT 2017/2018 Season: [PL] 77 PTS 3RD; [FAC] SM; [CL] R16

Re: 2017/2018 Season: [PL] TOT vs MC, WK 33

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote: Come on You Spurs. We can still win this
Yes, we can still this one on Tuesday :sneaky:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

The goal now is to make sure we win our game in hand on Tuesday. Forget Saturday's match coming up.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Spastic can come out now :sneaky: :mrgreen:

Nice shot from Moura.

Sterling is the most brainless player on the field today. Kai!
lionga

Post by lionga »

Sterling...this boy needs to be flogged! :boo:

Very poor performance from Spurs. We had the opportunity to stretch this and messed up. No excuses for this. This was lame from Spurs. I hope the team don't think they have top three sewn up. I am no longer confident if we can even beat United next week. Too many players today were poor. The entire attacking four or six were abysmal. Good win for City. Spurs -- Yuck. No quality or desire.

lionga wrote:has Kane had a shot on goal today?
Didn't you see Eriksen score? We'll just appeal and transfer it to Kane :tic: Eriksen should not have stood in the way of Kane's shot. Not cool

lionga wrote:Sterling...this boy needs to be flogged! :boo:
I will provide the horse whip free of charge

Cristao II wrote:Very poor performance from Spurs. We had the opportunity to stretch this and messed up. No excuses for this. This was lame from Spurs. I hope the team don't think they have top three sewn up. I am no longer confident if we can even beat United next week. Too many players today were poor. The entire attacking four or six were abysmal. Good win for City. Spurs -- Yuck. No quality or desire.
Once I saw Lamela, Poch was defensively minded.

pajimoh wrote:Come on You Spurs. We can still win this
OK

There is a reason why spurs are 4th in the league, they say Spurs are better than united, really????

Its a Goal wrote:The goal now is to make sure we win our game in hand on Tuesday. Forget Saturday's match coming up.
Bros you thought I was harsh post Stoke. These guys appear to have their minds on the World Cup. Just pray we don't repeat the Newcastle debacle. I pray Pochettino has the cojones to drop certain players.

Man U are not in the business of doing favors.

pajimoh wrote:Come on You Spurs. We can still win this
OK
Wetin be ya own? Yellow belly goons, this way :arrow: :tic:
lionga

Post by lionga »

lionga wrote:has Kane had a shot on goal today?
Didn't you see Eriksen score? We'll just appeal and transfer it to Kane :tic: Eriksen should not have stood in the way of Kane's shot. Not cool
:lol: My apologies, I forgot. That move is going to haunt Kane for a while.

2nd loss at so called "cursed" Wembulee. Last two loses to Man City. Next season payback, God willing

IAG, there's a match on tonight. Do your stuff

Tottenham XI: Lloris, Aurier, Alderweireld, Vertonghen, Davies, Sissoko, Wanyama, Lucas Moura, Eriksen, Son, Kane

No Alli
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

Spurs take the lead with Harry Kane who else
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
about going out to beat the other lot, not waiting for them to die of boredom."
Danny Blanchflower
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

pen to Brighton
"I hear Glenn Hoddle has found God. That must have been one hell of a pass." Jasper Carrott
"Mind you, football is not really about winning, or goals, or saves or supporters. It's about glory. It's about doing things in style, doing them with a flourish. It's
Danny Blanchflower
toyin133

Post by toyin133 »

1-1
Danny Blanchflower

How many pens has Aurier given away?